RECENT EVENTS

Showing 500 of 14347 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2021-08-05 Thursday
14:34:14 15 km 3.4 M show
14:24:33 158 km 4.8 mb show
13:33:22 89 km 6.4 mb show
13:24:56 15 km 5.0 mb show
12:52:20 66 km 2.3 M show
12:50:44 15 km 5.3 mb show
12:46:09 70 km 5.0 mb show
12:46:03 44 km 5.1 mb show
12:35:37 670 km 4.4 mb show
12:16:38 0 km 4.0 mb show
12:08:32 15 km 4.9 mb show
11:29:17 156 km 4.5 mb show
11:29:06 18 km 3.8 mb show
10:37:25 5 km 2.2 mb_Lg show
10:33:26 17 km 4.8 Mwr show
09:11:54 7 km 4.3 mb show
08:49:57 0 km 4.0 mb show
08:25:26 489 km 4.8 mb show
07:58:24 0 km 4.8 mb show
05:15:51 15 km 3.4 ML show
05:15:11 800 km 3.5 ML show
05:03:02 12 km 5.5 mb show
05:00:37 73 km 5.3 mb show
04:56:50 100 km 5.0 mb show
04:46:17 4 km 2.2 mb_Lg show
03:48:03 15 km 3.1 M show
03:19:34 13 km 5.0 mb show
03:13:38 12 km 5.4 mb show
01:56:14 15 km 4.0 mb show
2021-08-04 Wednesday
22:06:04 14 km 2.5 ML show
22:05:55 0 km 2.4 ML show
21:50:45 1 km 5.6 mb show
19:26:52 15 km 4.9 mb show
19:11:37 101 km 5.1 mb show
19:11:26 47 km 5.1 mb show
18:04:19 43 km 2.5 ML show
17:57:40 10 km 5.5 mb show
11:30:38 200 km 3.1 ML show
10:35:10 55 km 2.9 ML show
10:32:28 148 km 5.1 mb show
10:32:27 144 km 4.9 mb show
09:26:56 128 km 5.6 mb show
09:21:18 9 km 4.5 mb show
06:18:46 43 km 3.2 ML show
06:15:19 185 km 5.6 mb show
06:10:03 15 km 5.2 mb show
06:04:20 16 km 5.2 mb show
05:59:33 745 km 4.6 mb show
05:53:54 15 km 5.3 mb show
05:51:16 15 km 5.2 mb show
04:40:34 86 km 5.8 mb show
03:51:50 388 km 6.4 mb show
03:06:09 66 km 4.4 mb show
02:56:42 200 km 5.7 mb show
02:56:22 0 km 5.4 mb show
02:36:22 15 km 3.7 Md show
01:46:41 23 km 3.7 ML show
01:37:58 15 km 2.6 Md show
01:34:48 10 km 4.1 ML show
01:34:07 15 km 3.8 ML show
01:04:44 12 km 5.1 mb show
2021-08-03 Tuesday
23:51:38 12 km 4.6 mb show
23:51:15 200 km 4.1 mb show
22:48:55 10 km 4.7 mb show
22:11:01 46 km 5.1 mb show
20:43:13 10 km 5.3 mb show
19:53:16 10 km 4.8 mb show
19:44:32 95 km 4.6 mb show
17:28:11 0 km 2.7 M show
03:42:08 10 km 5.8 mb show
01:51:17 0 km 5.1 mb show
2021-08-02 Monday
23:00:55 21 km 5.1 mb show
22:48:55 35 km 5.8 mb show
22:46:16 15 km 4.1 mb show
21:39:37 17 km 4.5 Mwr show
15:35:35 45 km 4.9 mb show
15:04:15 50 km 5.7 mb show
08:44:56 20 km 4.5 mb show
05:01:33 66 km 5.5 mb show
03:29:02 21 km 5.7 mb show
2021-08-01 Sunday
16:04:42 124 km 4.4 mb show
15:27:42 35 km 4.9 mb show
10:28:12 15 km 3.0 ML show
09:16:27 108 km 4.8 mb show
09:14:33 35 km 4.6 Mwr show
08:37:32 38 km 4.3 Mwr show
05:12:33 0 km 4.3 mb show
04:31:30 25 km 5.7 Mwp show
2021-07-31 Saturday
19:58:01 66 km 4.5 mb show
15:01:45 10 km 4.0 Mwr show
2021-07-30 Friday
22:11:40 20 km 5.3 mb show
03:52:19 24 km 5.6 mb show
2021-07-29 Thursday
23:09:07 10 km 5.3 ML show
22:18:31 24 km 5.2 mb show
20:30:38 35 km 5.8 mb show
16:09:11 5 km 5.3 mb show
09:28:25 27 km 5.3 mb show
06:15:44 40 km 8.1 mb show
00:32:14 25 km 5.9 mb show
2021-07-28 Wednesday
00:41:28 63 km 4.4 mb show
2021-07-27 Tuesday
16:21:55 99 km 5.0 mb show
05:37:56 410 km 4.8 mb show
02:48:41 46 km 2.5 M show
2021-07-26 Monday
16:11:09 53 km 4.8 mb show
14:51:21 125 km 4.7 mb show
12:09:09 37 km 5.6 mb show
03:52:04 19 km 5.7 mb show
02:25:53 12 km 3.0 ML show
02:16:13 28 km 5.9 mb show
2021-07-25 Sunday
23:21:43 10 km 2.5 ML show
07:13:46 35 km 5.0 mb show
06:40:09 10 km 3.4 ML show
2021-07-24 Saturday
13:07:27 100 km 5.3 mb show
12:51:29 0 km 5.9 Mwb show
02:07:42 40 km 4.9 Mwr show
00:12:30 10 km 3.4 ML show
2021-07-23 Friday
20:57:25 28 km 5.7 mb show
04:38:55 39 km 3.4 ML show
04:05:45 12 km 5.0 mb show
2021-07-22 Thursday
14:16:32 57 km 4.5 mb show
2021-07-21 Wednesday
21:15:17 21 km 6.6 mb show
17:44:01 7 km 5.3 mb show
14:26:04 12 km 5.7 Mwp show
2021-07-20 Tuesday
23:54:27 18 km 5.1 mb show
23:16:49 12 km 4.2 mb show
20:26:48 108 km 5.2 mb show
07:20:17 10 km 3.5 ML show
2021-07-19 Monday
23:11:16 15 km 4.1 mb show
23:03:42 31 km 5.2 mb show
22:07:07 21 km 4.9 mb show
19:21:30 16 km 4.7 mb show
15:22:31 4 km 5.5 Mwp show
08:20:27 10 km 4.0 mb show
03:06:58 42 km 2.2 ML show
00:55:46 192 km 5.2 mb show
2021-07-18 Sunday
22:09:23 10 km 4.6 Mwr show
21:30:00 15 km 4.4 Mwr show
20:43:46 32 km 3.6 ML show
19:29:30 40 km 2.5 ML show
14:34:23 49 km 5.5 Mwp show
00:36:33 217 km 5.3 mb show
00:09:37 85 km 5.2 mb show
2021-07-17 Saturday
21:31:25 11 km 5.3 mb show
20:56:11 9 km 5.8 Mwr show
11:50:13 72 km 5.4 mb show
03:23:48 573 km 5.3 mb show
2021-07-16 Friday
23:29:22 15 km 5.2 mb show
2021-07-15 Thursday
04:37:04 0 km 3.9 ML show
2021-07-14 Wednesday
23:05:13 0 km 5.2 mb show
13:55:41 80 km 6.9 mb show
09:25:23 274 km 4.7 mb show
03:34:42 71 km 4.9 mb show
02:43:31 216 km 4.8 mb show
2021-07-13 Tuesday
23:46:00 262 km 4.6 mb show
23:41:56 11 km 4.5 Mwr show
22:52:09 36 km 5.2 mb show
21:10:34 187 km 4.6 mb show
12:45:57 108 km 5.2 mb show
03:26:55 37 km 5.3 mb show
2021-07-12 Monday
23:26:39 125 km 4.8 mb show
2021-07-11 Sunday
21:07:22 92 km 4.7 mb show
18:19:02 15 km 3.0 ML show
17:04:36 59 km 5.1 mb show
02:11:38 16 km 5.2 mb show
01:39:18 20 km 3.6 ML show
01:38:44 10 km 4.4 ML show
00:08:02 12 km 5.3 mb show
2021-07-10 Saturday
09:56:25 10 km 2.5 ML show
02:41:53 467 km 4.9 mb show
00:51:12 78 km 6.4 Mwb show
2021-07-09 Friday
20:23:48 37 km 5.3 mb show
17:31:17 44 km 4.6 Mwr show
15:41:19 1e-01 km 4.6 mb show
13:31:13 164 km 6.0 mb show
2021-07-08 Thursday
22:49:51 5 km 5.9 mb show
20:31:43 83 km 5.2 Mwr show
13:23:27 15 km 5.0 mb show
13:05:09 47 km 4.8 mb show
11:17:30 33 km 5.1 mb show
08:20:55 177 km 4.8 mb show
2021-07-07 Wednesday
22:12:10 15 km 5.2 mb show
17:02:26 296 km 4.7 mb show
12:30:42 75 km 4.3 mb show
11:25:07 51 km 5.3 mb show
07:27:17 43 km 4.7 mb show
03:15:28 33 km 5.2 mb show
2021-07-06 Tuesday
18:16:15 120 km 4.6 mb show
17:46:05 10 km 3.7 Mwr show
14:18:00 73 km 4.7 Mwr show
12:44:01 0 km 4.8 mb show
06:29:52 268 km 4.7 mb show
2021-07-05 Monday
07:37:38 50 km 3.9 ML show
2021-07-04 Sunday
18:16:24 96 km 4.3 mb show
10:07:15 15 km 4.0 ML show
2021-07-03 Saturday
21:12:49 15 km 4.8 Mwr show
21:04:33 513 km 5.5 mb show
17:04:33 35 km 5.5 mb show
17:04:28 0 km 3.3 mb_Lg show
13:42:54 66 km 4.9 mb show
13:42:50 72 km 4.8 mb show
13:10:03 210 km 4.7 mb show
13:09:53 110 km 5.1 mb show
11:58:09 3 km 5.5 mb show
10:33:56 28 km 4.5 mb_Lg show
02:07:55 88 km 4.0 mb show
2021-07-02 Friday
17:38:26 3 km 5.3 mb show
04:09:41 70 km 5.0 mb show
2021-07-01 Thursday
15:06:34 14 km 4.9 mb show
14:16:59 8 km 3.8 Mwr show
10:22:31 53 km 4.4 mb show
01:13:46 57 km 5.3 mb show
2021-06-28 Monday
16:53:45 11 km 4.0 Mwr show
09:12:50 43 km 5.3 mb show
01:56:34 5 km 5.0 Mwr show
00:40:34 7 km 4.9 Mwr show
2021-06-27 Sunday
22:15:17 65 km 4.9 mb show
21:18:48 15 km 4.9 mb show
15:56:19 96 km 4.9 mb show
2021-06-26 Saturday
23:07:30 19 km 4.3 mb show
03:57:42 10 km 3.8 ML show
03:53:21 58 km 5.3 mb show
2021-06-25 Friday
18:28:28 15 km 5.2 Mwr show
12:30:37 39 km 2.8 ML show
2021-06-24 Thursday
23:04:41 2 km 5.6 Mwr show
13:59:45 29 km 3.3 ML show
04:58:58 97 km 4.4 mb show
04:04:01 58 km 5.5 mb show
2021-06-23 Wednesday
01:09:18 12 km 4.8 mb show
2021-06-22 Tuesday
22:43:13 12 km 4.4 Mwr show
19:30:12 10 km 2.2 ML show
16:44:39 45 km 4.6 mb show
13:25:40 83 km 4.8 mb show
2021-06-21 Monday
11:33:10 20 km 2.6 ML show
01:44:06 171 km 5.1 mb show
01:25:48 40 km 5.1 mb show
2021-06-20 Sunday
17:43:19 15 km 2.3 mb_Lg show
17:24:49 15 km 4.9 Mwr show
17:24:40 54 km 5.7 mb show
13:21:02 10 km 3.5 ML show
11:08:26 165 km 5.6 mb show
11:08:22 123 km 5.8 mb show
00:03:26 37 km 3.1 ML show
2021-06-19 Saturday
21:12:19 88 km 4.8 mb show
21:12:18 76 km 5.3 mb show
00:22:20 10 km 2.1 ML show
2021-06-18 Friday
22:39:14 54 km 4.4 mb show
21:47:13 95 km 4.6 mb show
10:02:41 10 km 5.3 Mwr show
06:45:40 15 km 4.3 Mwr show
2021-06-17 Thursday
14:19:40 34 km 4.6 mb show
2021-06-16 Wednesday
21:30:59 10 km 3.0 ML show
08:49:31 11 km 5.8 mb show
08:49:00 15 km 5.5 mb show
04:43:15 67 km 5.8 mb show
2021-06-15 Tuesday
18:01:59 15 km 4.8 mb show
14:16:20 99 km 5.3 mb show
2021-06-14 Monday
14:38:42 5 km 5.2 mb show
02:45:01 17 km 5.5 Mwp show
01:05:54 230 km 4.6 Mwr show
2021-06-13 Sunday
19:38:00 10 km 3.6 ML show
13:18:35 49 km 2.5 ML show
01:14:53 225 km 4.9 mb show
2021-06-12 Saturday
21:37:52 10 km 4.2 Mwr show
2021-06-11 Friday
21:59:15 47 km 5.2 mb show
14:31:15 23 km 4.7 mb show
07:33:28 8 km 5.4 mb show
2021-06-10 Thursday
09:56:06 69 km 5.2 mb show
2021-06-09 Wednesday
13:05:57 55 km 5.2 mb show
2021-06-08 Tuesday
22:34:27 55 km 4.9 mb show
15:29:06 37 km 5.4 mb show
12:53:18 21 km 4.8 mb show
01:19:17 78 km 5.1 mb show
2021-06-07 Monday
18:03:29 242 km 4.8 mb show
2021-06-06 Sunday
18:11:08 84 km 5.4 mb show
16:01:39 42 km 5.2 mb show
04:54:25 10 km 4.6 Mwr show
02:59:21 15 km 5.0 mb show
2021-06-05 Saturday
03:58:30 412 km 4.7 mb show
01:31:48 13 km 4.9 mb show
2021-06-04 Friday
13:45:19 48 km 5.2 mb_Lg show
2021-06-03 Thursday
14:10:14 19 km 6.0 mb show
2021-06-02 Wednesday
17:08:49 136 km 4.9 mb show
13:31:02 10 km 2.2 ML show
12:48:38 10 km 2.0 ML show
06:43:43 10 km 4.3 Mwr show
2021-06-01 Tuesday
15:56:16 19 km 4.4 Mwr show
08:08:54 153 km 4.9 mb show
04:43:08 55 km 4.9 mb show
01:26:31 73 km 4.2 mb show
2021-05-31 Monday
22:04:46 34 km 5.4 mb show
2021-05-30 Sunday
19:48:47 89 km 4.9 mb show
13:41:13 10 km 2.2 ML show
13:33:31 555 km 5.2 mb show
06:55:18 15 km 5.3 mb show
2021-05-29 Saturday
23:02:41 45 km 4.3 ML show
21:17:40 23 km 4.4 Mwr show
15:29:21 37 km 4.8 mb show
10:10:36 7 km 4.8 mb show
02:16:32 108 km 5.8 mb show
01:25:18 51 km 5.6 mb show
01:02:43 17 km 5.6 Mwb show
00:04:51 10 km 4.9 mb show
2021-05-28 Friday
23:21:05 10 km 5.2 mb show
09:56:51 46 km 3.2 ML show
07:24:15 214 km 5.1 mb show
03:58:09 0 km 3.0 M show
2021-05-27 Thursday
13:06:07 17 km 4.8 mb show
08:54:36 27 km 5.1 mb show
08:54:33 16 km 4.9 mb show
2021-05-26 Wednesday
16:34:18 5 km 2.5 ML show
2021-05-25 Tuesday
17:26:18 40 km 5.0 mb show
16:22:19 20 km 3.9 Mwr show
09:03:04 10 km 4.5 mb show
2021-05-24 Monday
21:15:34 10 km 3.5 ML show
19:46:02 83 km 5.2 Mwr show
03:24:22 5 km 2.1 ML show
00:54:44 5 km 3.1 ML show
2021-05-23 Sunday
19:57:53 5 km 2.1 ML show
12:58:03 33 km 2.1 ML show
12:52:28 10 km 3.1 ML show
09:38:56 8 km 4.4 Mwr show
06:52:01 10 km 2.4 ML show
03:51:16 168 km 4.9 mb show
02:02:11 117 km 6.2 mb show
2021-05-22 Saturday
14:34:26 10 km 2.2 ML show
13:28:24 20 km 2.3 ML show
09:04:43 44 km 5.1 mb show
03:21:27 15 km 5.0 mb show
02:38:46 10 km 4.9 mb show
02:30:54 15 km 5.9 mb show
02:29:36 15 km 4.9 mb show
2021-05-21 Friday
23:56:22 10 km 5.3 Mwr show
23:50:47 14 km 3.4 ML show
19:49:03 27 km 4.4 mb show
16:48:27 15 km 4.9 mb show
16:02:38 13 km 5.2 mb show
14:31:17 32 km 5.3 mb show
13:21:45 169 km 5.0 mb show
11:52:52 15 km 5.2 mb show
05:01:29 83 km 5.0 mb show
2021-05-20 Thursday
06:20:45 45 km 3.9 ML show
2021-05-19 Wednesday
09:19:17 13 km 4.7 mb show
02:41:50 31 km 4.6 mb show
2021-05-18 Tuesday
23:58:02 20 km 4.9 mb show
2021-05-17 Monday
05:40:08 10 km 3.3 ML show
00:54:04 24 km 5.4 Mwp show
00:31:05 47 km 5.1 mb show
00:07:10 33 km 4.7 mb show
2021-05-16 Sunday
15:24:35 34 km 3.1 ML show
2021-05-15 Saturday
10:28:37 0 km 3.4 ML show
03:03:57 65 km 4.9 mb show
2021-05-14 Friday
14:18:34 10 km 3.5 Mwr show
09:54:11 58 km 4.7 mb show
2021-05-13 Thursday
16:43:54 33 km 5.3 mb show
2021-05-12 Wednesday
23:44:33 98 km 5.1 mb show
23:00:57 41 km 4.6 Mwr show
15:56:54 26 km 5.4 mb show
15:45:34 72 km 4.8 mb show
06:17:11 66 km 5.1 mb show
01:09:36 205 km 6.1 mb show
2021-05-11 Tuesday
23:30:19 118 km 4.3 mb show
21:31:10 78 km 4.9 mb show
04:41:08 31 km 2.9 ML show
03:27:26 69 km 4.9 mb show
2021-05-10 Monday
16:53:24 182 km 4.7 mb show
2021-05-09 Sunday
23:33:36 60 km 5.0 mb show
11:29:40 31 km 2.3 ML show
09:21:46 0 km 2.0 mb_Lg show
02:03:47 1 km 5.3 mb show
2021-05-08 Saturday
04:19:06 71 km 5.0 mb show
2021-05-07 Friday
10:21:13 44 km 2.0 mb_Lg show
08:08:28 65 km 4.8 mb show
2021-05-06 Thursday
06:21:26 41 km 5.1 mb show
2021-05-05 Wednesday
23:38:18 10 km 2.5 ML show
03:46:39 10 km 2.2 ML show
03:06:03 10 km 2.5 ML show
01:24:38 36 km 5.6 Mwp show
2021-05-04 Tuesday
18:10:50 55 km 5.2 mb show
2021-05-03 Monday
05:07:20 97 km 5.3 mb show
2021-05-02 Sunday
23:01:21 10 km 5.0 mb show
20:49:51 124 km 5.0 mb show
17:46:44 37 km 5.3 mb show
11:19:14 20 km 4.5 mb show
2021-05-01 Saturday
21:28:15 10 km 3.7 ML show
19:11:53 10 km 3.6 ML show
14:26:47 188 km 4.7 mb show
2021-04-30 Friday
01:11:56 10 km 3.6 ML show
2021-04-29 Thursday
20:16:37 10 km 2.9 ML show
20:06:03 105 km 4.5 mb show
15:19:28 10 km 2.2 ML show
12:10:22 31 km 2.4 ML show
10:35:48 16 km 5.4 mb show
10:30:22 17 km 5.6 mb show
10:23:58 29 km 2.8 ML show
04:08:46 201 km 5.1 mb show
2021-04-28 Wednesday
05:55:00 10 km 3.0 ML show
05:02:04 10 km 2.8 ML show
02:12:02 10 km 3.4 ML show
2021-04-27 Tuesday
20:18:03 214 km 4.5 mb show
20:17:31 36 km 4.7 mb show
17:54:35 56 km 5.1 mb show
09:49:33 10 km 3.2 ML show
08:05:35 32 km 5.7 mb show
02:12:50 10 km 5.3 mb show
2021-04-26 Monday
23:15:38 10 km 2.4 ML show
21:26:56 26 km 4.2 mb show
10:09:58 38 km 4.3 ML show
2021-04-25 Sunday
18:34:26 9 km 4.7 mb show
08:20:09 40 km 2.2 ML show
08:02:32 5 km 2.8 ML show
2021-04-24 Saturday
20:56:01 10 km 3.7 Mwr show
08:50:35 109 km 4.8 mb show
00:56:26 15 km 5.2 mb show
2021-04-23 Friday
18:45:36 69 km 5.2 mb show
15:16:24 472 km 4.5 mb show
07:50:34 190 km 4.4 mb show
2021-04-22 Thursday
16:15:06 41 km 2.9 ML show
2021-04-21 Wednesday
18:01:35 0 km 2.3 mb_Lg show
02:40:14 10 km 3.6 ML show
01:26:01 0 km 4.3 Mwr show
2021-04-20 Tuesday
21:32:18 10 km 3.9 Mwr show
16:58:19 41 km 3.8 ML show
08:36:39 41 km 3.9 ML show
2021-04-19 Monday
23:49:00 257 km 4.7 mb show
22:30:45 10 km 3.4 ML show
10:41:04 16 km 2.6 ML show
00:50:32 3e-01 km 2.6 M show
2021-04-18 Sunday
23:43:19 41 km 4.0 ML show
22:42:54 45 km 2.6 ML show
20:18:36 141 km 4.6 mb show
16:20:37 15 km 4.0 Mwr show
15:17:20 16 km 4.9 mb show
14:50:01 400 km 4.0 mb show
14:21:16 15 km 2.1 ML show
14:16:05 10 km 2.9 ML show
14:11:41 30 km 5.8 mb show
13:24:41 97 km 5.3 mb show
11:19:15 10 km 4.3 Mwr show
10:29:00 10 km 4.0 ML show
09:39:12 10 km 3.6 ML show
08:17:54 10 km 3.7 ML show
07:47:03 10 km 3.4 ML show
06:51:56 41 km 5.0 Mwr show
06:41:51 16 km 6.1 mb show
02:02:51 5 km 2.8 mb_Lg show
00:29:14 65 km 5.8 mb show
2021-04-17 Saturday
18:09:40 660 km 4.6 mb show
01:27:28 60 km 5.3 mb show
01:04:54 100 km 5.2 mb show
2021-04-16 Friday
00:23:23 46 km 5.0 mb show
2021-04-15 Thursday
08:33:43 70 km 5.2 ML show
04:44:53 54 km 5.1 mb show
00:34:46 53 km 3.2 ML show
2021-04-14 Wednesday
10:55:21 58 km 5.4 mb show
09:00:42 10 km 3.0 ML show
04:51:52 620 km 2.9 ML show
03:27:49 83 km 5.0 mb show
00:25:31 78 km 5.0 mb show
2021-04-13 Tuesday
18:39:57 209 km 4.8 mb show
15:47:32 0 km 4.2 mb_Lg show
13:10:35 10 km 3.5 ML show
05:42:49 192 km 4.5 mb show
01:06:46 10 km 3.8 ML show
2021-04-12 Monday
05:32:42 15 km 5.1 mb show
03:08:33 138 km 5.4 mb show
02:26:34 295 km 5.0 ML show
01:51:54 19 km 4.9 mb show
2021-04-11 Sunday
18:58:05 77 km 5.4 Mwb show
17:55:49 621 km 6.0 mb show
17:26:30 0 km 2.9 mb_Lg show
2021-04-10 Saturday
23:54:59 113 km 4.8 mb show
22:53:55 14 km 4.2 Mwr show
21:49:37 10 km 4.1 mb show
15:18:22 34 km 4.1 mb show
2021-04-09 Friday
22:07:36 21 km 5.5 mb show
20:46:21 8 km 3.3 ML show
03:43:43 10 km 3.8 mb show
2021-04-08 Thursday
17:10:19 77 km 5.3 mb show
16:28:18 46 km 2.9 ML show
05:26:54 557 km 5.0 mb show
00:33:55 53 km 4.1 mb show
2021-04-06 Tuesday
21:55:57 100 km 4.7 mb show
21:48:36 0 km 5.2 mb show
20:08:46 81 km 5.3 mb show
2021-04-05 Monday
15:20:03 52 km 5.2 mb show
13:43:30 149 km 4.5 ML show
11:33:32 29 km 4.8 mb show
07:37:55 5 km 5.9 mb show
2021-04-04 Sunday
01:41:01 2 km 5.7 mb show
01:40:57 4 km 5.5 mb show
2021-04-03 Saturday
20:26:02 15 km 4.8 mb show
16:43:43 21 km 4.7 mb show
06:10:15 33 km 4.8 mb show
2021-04-02 Friday
20:55:42 3e-01 km 2.2 ML show
11:37:19 10 km 3.6 ML show
2021-04-01 Thursday
15:10:07 36 km 6.6 mb show
14:33:36 8 km 4.5 mb show
10:12:30 85 km 5.3 mb show
09:56:44 69 km 5.9 mb show
01:54:27 0 km 2.7 mb_Lg show