RECENT EVENTS

Showing 500 of 11264 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2019-09-19 Thursday
23:59:26 56.8 km 5.3 mb show
18:33:19 17.5 km 4.8 mb show
15:31:22 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
07:31:30 281.2 km 5.9 mb show
07:06:34 616.3 km 6.3 Mwb show
2019-09-18 Wednesday
17:09:04 10.0 km 1.5 ML show
15:22:32 100.0 km 5.0 mb show
11:55:01 15.1 km 5.2 mb show
07:01:03 38.8 km 5.9 Mwb show
02:54:28 60.8 km 5.6 mb show
2019-09-17 Tuesday
19:29:54 9.9 km 4.3 Mwr show
15:25:43 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
13:51:34 14.4 km 5.3 mb show
07:28:21 10.0 km 3.5 Mwr show
05:06:08 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
01:09:55 72.3 km 5.0 mb show
2019-09-16 Monday
23:53:58 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
22:58:04 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
20:03:22 10.1 km 4.3 Mwr show
16:55:42 10.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
12:56:55 10.0 km 4.4 Mwr show
12:48:42 17.0 km 5.3 mb show
00:29:37 34.8 km 5.2 mb show
2019-09-15 Sunday
06:59:22 93.2 km 5.9 mb show
2019-09-14 Saturday
21:10:53 9.3 km 5.1 mb show
15:34:15 101.9 km 5.0 Mwr show
13:26:42 547.9 km 5.2 mb show
06:00:30 9.3 km 5.4 Mwr show
03:42:08 46.1 km 4.9 mb show
2019-09-13 Friday
14:12:33 22.0 km 5.3 mb show
2019-09-12 Thursday
15:36:34 13.5 km 5.4 mb show
09:22:32 263.0 km 5.1 mb show
07:58:36 10.0 km 2.7 ML show
2019-09-11 Wednesday
23:28:20 9.9 km 2.3 ML show
20:59:10 110.3 km 5.2 mb show
19:06:59 21.7 km 4.5 Mwr show
17:51:56 612.3 km 4.6 mb show
17:02:31 10.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
14:51:18 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
2019-09-10 Tuesday
23:32:31 91.6 km 6.0 Mwp show
16:22:50 21.1 km 4.7 Mwr show
05:39:22 40.2 km 5.8 Mwb show
2019-09-09 Monday
21:24:23 29.3 km 5.6 mb show
17:17:13 238.1 km 4.9 mb show
00:38:43 12.1 km 5.0 mb show
00:38:42 8.3 km 4.8 mb show
2019-09-08 Sunday
19:13:46 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
13:26:54 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
12:05:18 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
10:53:29 10.0 km 4.2 Mwp show
02:34:38 30.0 km 4.0 mb show
2019-09-07 Saturday
09:35:52 62.2 km 5.5 mb show
03:07:18 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
2019-09-06 Friday
21:14:33 54.4 km 4.8 mb show
15:27:56 32.5 km 5.8 Mwb show
14:22:49 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
2019-09-05 Thursday
22:02:11 20.0 km 3.4 ML show
18:50:06 14.6 km 4.5 mb show
15:02:45 4.3 km 6.1 Mwc show
13:58:36 15.0 km 5.5 mb show
11:52:15 30.9 km 5.6 mb show
11:01:35 36.7 km 5.1 mb show
09:12:19 15.0 km 4.9 mb show
03:23:31 66.9 km 5.5 mb show
2019-09-04 Wednesday
16:02:49 15.1 km 4.8 mb show
2019-09-03 Tuesday
18:47:03 15.0 km 4.3 Mwp show
12:34:31 193.5 km 5.4 mb show
11:52:54 127.2 km 4.8 mb show
2019-09-02 Monday
13:02:52 25.2 km 5.4 mb show
2019-09-01 Sunday
15:54:21 615.2 km 6.7 Mwb show
2019-08-31 Saturday
15:09:25 23.1 km 5.5 mb show
13:02:25 93.8 km 5.1 mb show
2019-08-30 Friday
17:21:10 29.0 km 4.5 mb show
15:38:21 21.5 km 4.5 mb show
13:01:38 16.8 km 4.5 mb show
2019-08-29 Thursday
23:33:05 141.3 km 4.5 mb show
22:17:24 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
15:08:01 20.5 km 6.3 Mwc show
2019-08-28 Wednesday
23:46:40 21.5 km 6.1 Mwb show
22:45:00 10.0 km 3.5 Mwr show
16:36:11 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
11:58:19 10.0 km 4.6 mb show
04:19:01 195.4 km 4.3 mb show
2019-08-27 Tuesday
20:05:33 10.0 km 3.6 Mwr show
19:03:42 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
07:12:45 15.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2019-08-26 Monday
02:49:26 45.2 km 4.9 mb show
2019-08-25 Sunday
17:28:50 40.9 km 5.3 mb show
07:16:16 47.4 km 4.7 mb show
2019-08-24 Saturday
21:21:28 230.3 km 5.4 mb show
19:32:29 91.1 km 4.7 mb show
18:51:08 83.9 km 4.7 mb show
15:51:27 114.9 km 5.9 mb show
04:52:48 10.0 km 5.2 mb show
2019-08-23 Friday
23:44:51 30.0 km 5.3 mb show
2019-08-22 Thursday
22:54:23 190.0 km 5.8 Mwb show
17:11:55 20.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
11:02:44 561.6 km 5.5 mb show
2019-08-21 Wednesday
21:23:26 30.9 km 5.0 mb show
20:10:46 12.0 km 4.3 mb show
20:10:44 4.4 km 4.2 Mwr show
00:02:59 139.1 km 5.2 mb show
2019-08-20 Tuesday
13:03:53 38.9 km 6.1 Mwc show
12:52:24 15.0 km 5.5 mb show
11:35:22 153.9 km 4.9 mb show
09:34:55 52.1 km 4.4 mb show
08:20:38 78.0 km 4.8 mb show
2019-08-19 Monday
22:57:28 10.0 km 3.8 mb show
2019-08-18 Sunday
18:00:35 94.5 km 5.6 mb show
03:24:21 20.0 km 4.9 mb show
2019-08-17 Saturday
22:30:04 700.3 km 4.6 mb show
22:28:38 5.0 km 5.2 mb show
05:10:29 3.1 km 3.7 Mwr show
2019-08-16 Friday
20:18:31 10.0 km 3.4 ML show
11:31:23 5.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
02:11:25 14.8 km 4.0 ML show
02:09:20 209.4 km 5.5 mb show
2019-08-15 Thursday
09:07:49 89.9 km 4.9 mb show
06:06:09 91.0 km 4.9 mb show
05:32:53 87.6 km 5.5 mb show
2019-08-14 Wednesday
14:36:39 9.9 km 2.6 ML show
2019-08-13 Tuesday
04:58:12 8.0 km 3.2 ML show
01:26:05 25.0 km 3.6 ML show
2019-08-12 Monday
22:41:01 26.7 km 5.4 mb show
20:39:35 58.4 km 5.7 Mwb show
17:14:50 25.3 km 4.4 mb show
10:35:39 94.3 km 5.1 mb show
2019-08-11 Sunday
22:51:37 64.8 km 5.0 mb show
20:41:34 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
17:51:15 25.0 km 4.9 mb show
07:02:49 3.0 km 4.7 mb show
03:29:26 51.7 km 4.1 mb show
02:13:27 10.0 km 4.9 mb show
2019-08-10 Saturday
23:17:24 10.0 km 4.9 mb show
21:41:27 25.0 km 3.4 ML show
21:39:00 28.6 km 4.8 mb show
21:11:10 39.8 km 5.5 mb show
12:01:51 115.1 km 4.8 mb show
07:35:11 10.0 km 4.6 Mwr show
06:43:11 110.9 km 5.6 mb show
03:41:24 21.5 km 5.2 mb show
2019-08-09 Friday
22:35:51 119.1 km 4.9 mb show
21:26:59 64.6 km 5.0 mb show
07:23:53 20.9 km 5.3 mb show
02:54:35 107.0 km 5.2 mb show
2019-08-08 Thursday
18:56:50 138.5 km 5.1 mb show
11:25:29 1.7 km 5.8 Mwp show
00:48:30 26.5 km 4.0 ML show
00:45:25 195.0 km 5.6 Mwp show
2019-08-07 Wednesday
21:28:04 19.2 km 5.8 mb show
05:32:33 74.4 km 6.0 Mwb show
00:06:23 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
2019-08-06 Tuesday
22:14:08 100.2 km 6.5 Mwc show
17:40:45 16.9 km 4.9 mb show
03:51:20 68.1 km 5.4 mb show
2019-08-05 Monday
05:10:07 48.0 km 4.9 mb show
01:29:48 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
00:40:47 24.0 km 5.3 mb show
2019-08-04 Sunday
19:51:17 10.0 km 4.6 Mwr show
19:04:53 227.7 km 5.1 mb show
10:23:04 37.3 km 6.4 Mwc show
2019-08-03 Saturday
18:11:27 18.0 km 5.2 mb show
15:29:51 58.6 km 5.1 mb show
09:51:27 32.0 km 4.9 mb show
00:26:09 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
2019-08-02 Friday
17:28:28 70.1 km 4.8 mb show
16:10:11 152.9 km 5.5 mb show
12:03:28 55.3 km 6.8 Mwb show
2019-08-01 Thursday
20:35:28 133.3 km 5.1 mb show
18:28:09 23.6 km 6.6 Mwb show
13:52:16 113.6 km 4.7 mb show
01:22:11 14.9 km 5.3 mb show
2019-07-31 Wednesday
20:19:42 24.7 km 3.8 mb show
18:35:52 31.2 km 5.2 mb show
15:02:32 178.6 km 6.5 Mwc show
08:29:26 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
05:54:54 76.3 km 6.0 Mwb show
04:40:03 76.0 km 4.8 mb show
01:36:07 168.8 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-30 Tuesday
21:48:44 6.4 km 4.7 Mwr show
2019-07-29 Monday
20:37:46 64.9 km 5.7 Mwp show
10:02:43 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
04:43:42 33.9 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-28 Sunday
19:11:15 10.0 km 3.8 ML show
14:24:55 10.0 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-27 Saturday
18:31:06 346.5 km 6.1 Mwc show
10:14:01 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
10:11:41 72.7 km 5.3 mb show
06:56:45 113.3 km 4.6 mb show
01:24:43 1.8 km 5.5 Mwp show
2019-07-26 Friday
23:38:03 42.5 km 6.2 Mwb show
21:14:50 37.7 km 5.1 mb show
20:17:03 45.8 km 5.4 mb show
16:58:53 464.1 km 5.0 mb show
13:00:17 58.6 km 4.2 mb show
11:45:12 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
03:24:28 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
02:31:49 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
2019-07-25 Thursday
20:47:26 27.5 km 4.7 mb show
12:19:28 8.0 km 2.7 ML show
12:18:54 15.0 km 3.5 ML show
2019-07-24 Wednesday
22:14:23 40.0 km 4.9 mb show
19:21:30 14.9 km 4.1 Mwr show
13:17:23 1.2 km 5.9 Mwb show
01:29:15 128.6 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-23 Tuesday
19:41:53 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
15:04:36 10.0 km 2.1 mb_Lg show
10:16:08 10.0 km 2.7 mb_Lg show
08:35:38 6.0 km 2.4 mb_Lg show
05:01:34 10.1 km 2.7 mb_Lg show
03:38:43 6.0 km 2.7 ML show
02:08:39 10.0 km 3.3 Mwr show
02:06:47 14.0 km 2.8 Mwr show
01:57:54 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
2019-07-22 Monday
23:26:22 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
23:20:36 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
22:59:02 11.0 km 4.6 Mwr show
20:47:02 125.0 km 5.4 mb show
10:07:03 53.9 km 5.8 Mwb show
04:09:34 713.8 km 4.5 mb show
2019-07-21 Sunday
18:30:22 10.0 km 2.7 ML show
17:35:39 39.9 km 5.6 mb show
17:25:43 198.1 km 5.0 mb show
12:33:56 134.1 km 5.0 mb show
08:24:28 10.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
2019-07-20 Saturday
19:49:23 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
09:27:49 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
2019-07-19 Friday
22:54:25 10.0 km 5.4 mb show
21:45:41 23.5 km 4.0 ML show
14:03:28 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
11:13:16 13.0 km 4.8 mb show
09:22:13 0 km 4.9 mb show
08:09:46 15.0 km 2.9 ML show
2019-07-18 Thursday
17:17:57 64.7 km 5.5 mb show
08:52:08 10.0 km 5.2 mb show
2019-07-17 Wednesday
22:59:32 375.7 km 4.6 mb show
22:46:22 15.0 km 3.3 ML show
15:19:35 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
03:41:17 8.1 km 3.3 ML show
2019-07-16 Tuesday
23:49:15 37.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
22:03:52 15.2 km 5.6 Mwb show
18:15:29 10.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
16:21:11 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
12:02:29 15.1 km 3.4 Mwr show
00:18:36 88.8 km 6.0 Mwb show
2019-07-15 Monday
20:51:13 8.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
10:35:33 73.7 km 4.8 mb show
08:21:34 44.4 km 6.1 Mwc show
00:15:28 10.0 km 4.4 mb show
2019-07-14 Sunday
23:01:37 15.0 km 5.4 mb show
19:12:27 23.5 km 4.7 Mwr show
10:27:05 61.7 km 5.7 mb show
09:43:52 51.8 km 5.8 Mwc show
05:39:26 14.9 km 6.7 Mwc show
2019-07-13 Saturday
23:19:22 34.3 km 4.2 Mwr show
21:40:33 233.4 km 4.4 mb show
16:09:41 11.0 km 5.0 mb show
15:08:41 18.5 km 4.7 mb show
09:56:36 14.9 km 4.8 mb show
02:16:15 180.2 km 4.6 mb show
00:57:36 178.3 km 5.6 mb show
2019-07-11 Thursday
22:02:41 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
21:46:44 27.0 km 5.3 mb show
21:24:29 47.6 km 4.9 mb show
21:22:01 49.5 km 5.1 mb show
17:08:39 509.2 km 5.5 mb show
02:30:38 87.2 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-10 Wednesday
22:57:18 62.9 km 4.1 mb show
21:43:49 15.9 km 5.2 mb show
14:14:00 37.8 km 5.0 mb show
00:56:37 10.0 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-09 Tuesday
23:31:55 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
18:43:45 38.6 km 5.5 mb show
18:31:12 34.7 km 3.4 ML show
12:36:59 9.5 km 5.3 mb show
11:33:29 451.0 km 5.0 mb show
04:47:27 10.0 km 3.6 Mwr show
2019-07-08 Monday
22:46:33 108.9 km 4.2 mb show
18:52:39 70.4 km 5.1 mb show
18:14:03 10.0 km 3.9 ML show
07:26:20 15.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
07:00:36 38.0 km 5.9 Mwr show
04:16:19 32.5 km 5.1 mb show
2019-07-07 Sunday
22:36:45 15.0 km 2.8 ML show
15:08:48 20.0 km 6.9 mb show
2019-07-06 Saturday
09:44:31 67.0 km 5.6 Mwb show
07:09:24 31.5 km 5.1 mb show
05:23:37 34.3 km 5.4 mb show
03:19:58 16.3 km 7.1 Mwc show
00:10:45 37.1 km 5.5 mb show
2019-07-05 Friday
19:59:19 144.6 km 5.2 mb show
18:09:09 33.4 km 5.0 mb show
14:33:52 12.0 km 5.2 mb show
11:26:17 58.6 km 4.5 mb show
2019-07-04 Thursday
17:33:51 5.5 km 6.4 mb show
04:30:48 21.2 km 6.4 Mwb show
02:18:02 32.4 km 5.0 mb show
2019-07-03 Wednesday
22:29:25 67.8 km 4.5 mb show
19:06:07 32.9 km 5.2 mb show
04:38:22 0 km 5.3 MW show
04:26:59 31.9 km 4.8 mb show
01:02:14 39.3 km 4.6 mb show
2019-07-02 Tuesday
22:20:46 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
09:44:39 33.0 km 4.8 mb show
00:13:51 10.0 km 3.7 ML show
2019-07-01 Monday
20:39:54 177.3 km 5.2 mb show
19:38:07 10.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
03:24:32 29.0 km 5.1 mb show
01:14:09 50.0 km 4.6 mb show
00:37:37 64.3 km 5.1 mb show
2019-06-29 Saturday
23:03:10 22.3 km 4.8 mb show
19:44:10 6.7 km 5.2 mb show
19:00:10 73.6 km 4.6 mb show
07:57:20 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
06:49:50 10.1 km 3.8 Mwr show
01:29:47 14.9 km 3.1 ML show
01:04:06 34.6 km 5.0 mb show
2019-06-28 Friday
15:51:34 450.4 km 6.5 Mwb show
10:05:21 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
09:08:59 12.8 km 4.1 Mwp show
05:16:12 211.1 km 4.3 mb show
2019-06-27 Thursday
23:17:59 47.0 km 3.1 ML show
22:17:53 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
04:20:52 30.5 km 5.1 mb show
2019-06-26 Wednesday
23:29:05 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
22:13:00 14.2 km 5.0 mb show
22:01:10 143.4 km 4.5 mb show
09:21:59 218.0 km 4.2 mb show
05:23:48 21.0 km 6.2 Mwc show
02:18:08 5.6 km 6.2 Mwb show
2019-06-25 Tuesday
23:52:13 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
15:59:45 13.3 km 5.2 mb show
15:19:13 22.6 km 2.6 ML show
09:05:41 7.6 km 6.2 Mwb show
06:01:52 15.0 km 5.4 mb show
2019-06-24 Monday
22:35:36 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
15:53:25 535.8 km 4.8 mb show
15:14:11 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
00:46:30 18.7 km 3.2 ML show
00:11:43 36.2 km 5.5 mb show
2019-06-23 Sunday
22:58:24 8.0 km 2.7 ML show
16:52:00 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
14:49:51 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
03:53:03 2.2 km 6.5 Mwc show
00:28:22 33.8 km 4.8 mb show
2019-06-22 Saturday
14:30:00 32.0 km 5.3 mb show
01:34:52 10.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2019-06-20 Thursday
16:30:06 473.2 km 3.3 M show
2019-06-19 Wednesday
16:55:46 56.4 km 4.7 mb show
07:01:46 37.9 km 6.5 Mwb show
00:45:34 14.7 km 4.2 mb show
2019-06-18 Tuesday
23:00:57 195.4 km 4.5 mb show
20:14:28 10.0 km 4.2 ML show
13:00:45 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
2019-06-17 Monday
23:34:38 31.7 km 5.0 mb show
21:14:34 20.0 km 2.2 ML show
21:03:30 32.0 km 4.6 mb show
15:36:05 32.0 km 4.9 mb show
14:55:49 36.2 km 5.6 mb show
13:32:27 10.0 km 4.3 ML show
11:04:06 66.4 km 5.2 mb show
04:01:49 175.8 km 5.0 mb show
2019-06-16 Sunday
23:00:09 69.8 km 5.2 mb show
20:14:00 47.0 km 4.7 mb show
14:44:46 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
05:17:19 44.7 km 5.1 Md show
2019-06-15 Saturday
22:54:30 14.9 km 7.3 ML show
07:08:29 10.0 km 3.4 ML show
2019-06-14 Friday
07:50:56 49.3 km 5.3 mb show
03:59:34 9.5 km 4.4 mb show
00:19:13 8.6 km 6.3 Mwb show
2019-06-13 Thursday
13:48:01 5.0 km 5.1 Mwr show
10:34:38 55.0 km 4.6 mb show
06:49:44 31.4 km 2.4 ML show
05:34:17 10.0 km 2.4 ML show
00:56:12 10.0 km 4.8 mb show
2019-06-12 Wednesday
23:21:54 10.0 km 4.1 mb show
14:21:22 9.9 km 2.3 ML show
09:39:08 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
03:10:23 2.1 km 4.3 Mwr show
00:46:02 45.7 km 3.8 Mwr show
2019-06-11 Tuesday
09:02:14 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
2019-06-10 Monday
17:14:57 52.4 km 5.5 mb show
16:59:06 49.5 km 5.0 mb show
2019-06-09 Sunday
17:25:15 9.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
13:28:50 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
09:32:30 96.6 km 5.3 mb show
2019-06-08 Saturday
22:19:01 9.9 km 2.1 ML show
18:10:43 50.0 km 4.9 mb show
2019-06-07 Friday
20:21:07 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
05:27:16 83.0 km 4.4 mb show
05:23:36 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
02:36:03 9.9 km 3.4 ML show
2019-06-06 Thursday
22:05:05 10.0 km 3.4 ML show
01:17:10 10.0 km 2.7 ML show
2019-06-05 Wednesday
16:19:47 109.4 km 5.3 mb show
12:33:10 74.6 km 4.8 Mwr show
10:57:56 27.3 km 4.8 mb show
07:24:51 26.5 km 2.7 ML show
06:37:48 3.3 km 5.0 Mwp show
03:36:15 10.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
03:33:05 10.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2019-06-04 Tuesday
09:46:26 67.4 km 5.7 Mwb show
2019-06-03 Monday
15:38:25 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
08:34:44 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
06:58:00 10.0 km 2.0 ML show
06:54:52 10.0 km 2.0 ML show
06:26:29 187.0 km 5.0 mb show
06:04:39 31.3 km 5.2 mb show
05:57:12 19.4 km 6.0 Mwb show
2019-06-02 Sunday
13:08:49 11.7 km 4.6 mb show
03:03:10 51.4 km 5.7 mb show
01:16:55 9.9 km 3.3 Mwr show
2019-06-01 Saturday
23:41:35 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
20:13:58 50.0 km 5.0 mb show
15:03:08 14.8 km 5.1 mb show
10:17:50 32.9 km 5.2 mb show
09:45:31 128.4 km 5.4 mb show
07:00:28 6.3 km 4.8 mb show
04:34:01 10.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
04:26:25 59.7 km 4.6 mb show
2019-05-31 Friday
22:58:13 55.0 km 4.8 mb show
10:21:17 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
10:12:30 72.9 km 6.5 mb show
06:37:54 583.7 km 5.2 mb show
04:16:03 10.0 km 3.3 ML show
2019-05-30 Thursday
23:09:14 15.0 km 3.4 Mwr show
21:43:47 27.9 km 4.4 mb show
09:03:29 39.4 km 6.6 Mwb show
05:22:14 93.5 km 4.1 mb show
02:26:54 15.1 km 5.4 mb show
2019-05-29 Wednesday
22:13:46 105.8 km 4.6 mb show
19:42:30 15.2 km 4.0 mb show
18:40:47 26.1 km 4.1 Mwr show
16:01:33 12.0 km 3.0 ML show
14:54:28 14.9 km 4.5 mb show
2019-05-28 Tuesday
16:35:09 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
15:35:42 136.4 km 4.2 mb show
05:27:48 11.9 km 4.4 mb show
2019-05-27 Monday
23:29:31 108.2 km 5.8 Mwc show
20:55:34 7.6 km 4.3 Mwr show
12:09:27 5.0 km 2.1 ML show
11:02:28 10.0 km 1.9 ML show
09:52:21 56.7 km 5.8 mb show
2019-05-26 Sunday
20:19:50 45.3 km 2.8 ML show
10:44:09 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
07:41:12 84.2 km 8.0 Mwc show
02:09:27 10.0 km 4.7 mb show
01:44:55 9.9 km 4.9 mb show
00:26:27 66.7 km 4.4 mb show
2019-05-25 Saturday
18:26:41 21.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
16:18:34 33.5 km 4.9 mb show
10:20:45 22.7 km 4.3 Mwr show
06:20:48 37.9 km 5.0 mb show
03:29:02 41.5 km 5.1 mb show
2019-05-24 Friday
22:34:06 10.0 km 4.3 mb show
21:23:37 38.2 km 4.7 mb show
20:16:01 161.8 km 5.3 mb show
09:25:16 10.2 km 3.7 Mwr show
07:26:26 9.9 km 2.3 ML show
2019-05-23 Thursday
08:45:19 41.6 km 6.2 Mwb show
2019-05-22 Wednesday
08:34:15 10.0 km 3.4 Mwr show
01:25:25 8.0 km 1.9 ML show
00:39:33 20.8 km 5.6 Mwb show
2019-05-21 Tuesday
18:42:44 24.4 km 5.4 mb show
09:29:21 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
08:58:26 48.4 km 4.6 mb show
07:28:54 10.0 km 3.4 ML show
06:33:06 33.7 km 4.9 mb show
03:45:13 14.9 km 4.8 mb show
2019-05-20 Monday
08:09:06 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
04:42:17 9.9 km 3.2 ML show
00:30:11 125.9 km 4.3 mb show
2019-05-19 Sunday
14:28:00 34.8 km 6.1 mb show
08:13:26 18.0 km 2.8 ML show
04:19:56 10.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
2019-05-18 Saturday
07:48:19 10.0 km 4.6 Mwr show
01:51:29 2.2 km 5.9 mb show
2019-05-17 Friday
22:37:52 19.8 km 5.4 Mwb show
19:05:31 106.7 km 4.8 mb show
13:59:45 36.3 km 5.0 mb show
11:23:55 10.0 km 4.7 Mwr show
2019-05-16 Thursday
16:22:16 51.1 km 5.8 Mwb show
01:23:58 14.2 km 5.7 Mwb show
00:32:16 135.4 km 5.4 mb show
2019-05-15 Wednesday
20:33:39 33.2 km 5.3 mb show
16:53:46 16.3 km 4.7 mb show
12:11:01 10.0 km 4.9 Mwr show
05:24:36 68.9 km 4.8 mb show
2019-05-14 Tuesday
20:55:28 47.8 km 5.9 mb show
12:58:46 10.0 km 7.5 mb show
00:20:44 15.0 km 4.8 mb show
2019-05-13 Monday
16:57:15 1.7 km 5.1 mb show
10:41:55 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
08:09:08 14.9 km 3.4 ML show
07:10:32 96.0 km 5.1 mb show
05:41:35 9.9 km 3.9 Mwr show
00:43:35 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
2019-05-12 Sunday
19:24:50 18.2 km 5.5 Mwb show
14:46:47 12.2 km 3.9 Mwr show