RECENT EVENTS

Showing 500 of 20429 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2018-08-21 Tuesday
02:27:20 10.3 km 4.1 Mwr show
2018-08-20 Monday
10:51:06 29.1 km 5.1 mb show
07:38:25 15.0 km 4.9 Mwr show
03:13:44 15.0 km 5.4 mb show
02:02:07 15.0 km 5.7 mb show
01:30:33 117.2 km 5.1 mb show
00:08:35 14.8 km 5.1 mb show
2018-08-19 Sunday
21:50:55 14.9 km 5.7 mb show
21:50:20 57.9 km 6.8 Mwc show
19:14:47 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
18:58:08 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
18:43:58 586.6 km 5.0 mb show
18:23:27 27.3 km 5.2 mb show
18:06:22 15.0 km 5.4 mb show
15:22:17 18.3 km 4.6 mb show
15:16:37 27.9 km 5.8 Mwc show
14:56:28 27.7 km 6.8 Mwb show
11:00:33 565.5 km 5.0 mb show
06:36:57 544.7 km 5.9 mb show
05:58:39 531.7 km 4.8 mb show
04:29:00 432.5 km 6.8 mb show
04:10:24 28.3 km 6.2 Mwc show
02:18:54 644.5 km 5.9 mb show
00:19:41 603.8 km 8.2 mb show
2018-08-18 Saturday
19:39:08 17.2 km 5.6 mb show
07:28:33 38.7 km 5.3 mb show
2018-08-17 Friday
22:06:58 20.0 km 5.7 Mwb show
19:33:40 40.0 km 2.2 ML show
19:29:29 229.4 km 5.4 Mwc show
15:35:01 522.8 km 6.4 Mwp show
04:35:31 29.4 km 5.5 mb show
2018-08-16 Thursday
20:22:34 4.1 km 4.6 mb show
20:22:34 5.3 km 5.5 mb show
18:21:32 14.9 km 6.2 mb show
18:19:09 10.0 km 5.2 mb show
02:36:02 20.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-08-15 Wednesday
23:22:03 10.0 km 3.5 Mwr show
22:43:58 24.6 km 5.5 mb show
21:56:54 16.8 km 6.6 Mwp show
11:34:48 15.0 km 3.8 ML show
11:34:18 14.9 km 4.2 ML show
02:32:25 10.2 km 3.9 Mwr show
2018-08-14 Tuesday
21:48:32 13.4 km 4.9 mb show
03:29:54 54.8 km 6.0 mb show
2018-08-13 Monday
19:50:37 10.0 km 4.8 mb show
13:54:33 10.0 km 4.6 Mwr show
10:18:43 15.5 km 3.9 Mwr show
06:19:44 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
2018-08-12 Sunday
21:31:06 20.9 km 5.0 mb show
21:15:05 22.9 km 6.0 Mwp show
17:44:35 96.0 km 5.0 mb show
17:23:18 74.8 km 5.4 mb show
16:02:10 6.0 km 5.2 mb show
02:56:59 10.0 km 5.0 mb show
2018-08-11 Saturday
19:03:22 62.5 km 3.8 mb show
15:38:38 38.4 km 5.1 mb show
12:09:50 10.0 km 2.7 ML show
05:54:50 10.0 km 5.2 mb show
04:03:35 10.0 km 4.4 Mwr show
2018-08-10 Friday
21:11:22 58.5 km 5.0 mb show
18:12:09 43.5 km 6.1 Mwp show
2018-08-09 Thursday
19:21:54 29.9 km 5.6 Mwb show
16:53:42 14.7 km 5.5 mb show
05:25:35 40.0 km 5.9 Mwc show
2018-08-08 Wednesday
09:07:26 58.1 km 4.7 mb show
06:09:27 102.4 km 5.0 mb show
2018-08-07 Tuesday
17:17:26 46.2 km 4.7 mb show
15:54:00 164.9 km 5.4 mb show
15:12:57 13.4 km 6.1 Mwc show
13:57:14 27.8 km 5.4 Mwb show
12:23:50 10.0 km 3.6 ML show
2018-08-06 Monday
18:21:17 4.9 km 5.2 mb show
00:28:19 20.0 km 5.3 Mwr show
2018-08-05 Sunday
23:22:16 10.0 km 5.2 mb show
22:50:10 32.0 km 4.7 mb show
22:34:22 10.0 km 3.4 ML show
12:49:55 40.0 km 5.3 Mwr show
11:46:35 21.0 km 6.8 Mwb show
10:50:30 142.1 km 5.0 mb show
08:56:24 10.0 km 5.3 mb show
02:16:35 14.9 km 5.0 ML show
2018-08-04 Saturday
20:52:33 116.8 km 4.9 mb show
17:02:04 26.6 km 4.2 ML show
09:36:04 25.0 km 4.5 ML show
04:31:18 6.0 km 3.0 ML show
04:04:13 10.0 km 5.0 mb show
01:02:25 87.6 km 5.1 mb show
2018-08-03 Friday
23:24:03 15.0 km 3.8 ML show
13:07:05 505.9 km 4.5 mb show
05:42:18 49.3 km 5.5 mb show
01:34:19 11.0 km 5.4 mb show
2018-08-02 Thursday
21:58:03 80.0 km 4.8 mb show
06:56:53 20.8 km 4.4 mb show
02:52:28 28.9 km 4.3 Mwr show
2018-08-01 Wednesday
16:05:56 24.7 km 5.1 Mwr show
15:46:24 9.9 km 5.0 mb show
15:25:33 48.6 km 5.1 mb show
2018-07-31 Tuesday
08:42:20 5.2 km 5.6 mb show
01:17:23 15.5 km 3.7 ML show
2018-07-30 Monday
20:44:32 105.0 km 4.8 mb show
10:38:58 10.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
07:46:48 34.8 km 5.4 mb show
2018-07-29 Sunday
13:01:00 48.9 km 5.3 mb show
08:12:42 57.2 km 5.1 mb show
01:50:37 46.0 km 5.2 Mwr show
2018-07-28 Saturday
23:06:51 30.5 km 5.4 mb show
22:47:35 2.2 km 6.5 Mwc show
18:00:55 24.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
17:07:23 569.5 km 6.0 Mwb show
00:50:16 81.1 km 5.1 mb show
00:12:25 59.8 km 5.2 mb show
2018-07-27 Friday
21:18:44 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
18:23:13 15.1 km 5.0 mb show
04:54:08 123.6 km 4.9 mb show
2018-07-26 Thursday
21:37:03 208.4 km 5.0 mb show
15:51:19 14.2 km 4.3 Mwr show
14:38:18 23.4 km 3.8 ML show
08:17:56 43.2 km 4.3 mb show
2018-07-25 Wednesday
20:13:17 123.2 km 5.1 mb show
19:45:03 86.6 km 5.6 Mwb show
04:20:33 23.0 km 5.4 mb show
01:47:49 37.8 km 4.2 Mwr show
2018-07-24 Tuesday
19:58:27 6.9 km 4.2 ML show
08:46:11 16.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
2018-07-23 Monday
21:37:42 111.8 km 5.2 mb show
10:36:00 8.2 km 6.1 Mwb show
10:18:21 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
08:41:31 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
02:50:06 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
02:40:28 21.5 km 4.5 Mwr show
01:01:39 32.6 km 3.4 ML show
00:59:51 17.3 km 4.7 Mwr show
2018-07-22 Sunday
22:55:38 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
21:21:58 118.9 km 5.9 mb show
20:59:54 25.5 km 4.7 Mwp show
20:39:20 29.1 km 5.6 Mwb show
18:28:46 48.0 km 5.5 Mwr show
17:22:56 20.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
16:48:49 21.9 km 4.3 Mwr show
11:27:01 15.0 km 5.5 Mwr show
10:07:25 5.9 km 5.7 Mwp show
07:51:51 9.9 km 3.1 ML show
05:59:23 10.0 km 3.9 ML show
05:07:03 10.0 km 5.7 Mwp show
05:04:48 10.0 km 4.6 Mwp show
2018-07-21 Saturday
20:56:23 15.0 km 5.6 Mwb show
07:58:43 40.9 km 5.4 Mwb show
07:58:28 110.0 km 5.3 mb show
06:15:18 12.8 km 4.7 Mwr show
05:18:19 130.3 km 4.3 mb show
04:19:27 54.8 km 4.5 mb show
00:40:37 12.6 km 4.9 mb show
2018-07-20 Friday
23:55:59 119.3 km 5.7 Mwb show
19:58:06 4.0 km 5.2 mb show
10:24:57 599.1 km 5.3 mb show
03:31:32 11.6 km 4.8 mb show
01:39:34 217.3 km 4.9 mb show
2018-07-19 Thursday
19:33:29 23.2 km 4.8 Mwr show
18:30:32 24.1 km 6.0 Mwb show
14:16:27 19.7 km 5.8 Mwb show
13:31:57 82.7 km 5.9 Mwb show
12:23:59 62.0 km 5.2 mb show
12:23:39 43.0 km 5.4 mb show
02:51:45 203.0 km 4.7 mb show
2018-07-18 Wednesday
22:04:15 331.2 km 4.6 mb show
19:06:05 25.3 km 5.6 Mwb show
2018-07-17 Tuesday
07:02:52 36.8 km 5.9 Mwb show
03:58:36 26.9 km 4.8 Mwr show
2018-07-16 Monday
19:34:15 75.1 km 4.9 mb show
05:33:54 13.7 km 4.1 Mwr show
2018-07-15 Sunday
23:42:25 10.0 km 3.7 ML show
19:38:58 9.9 km 3.2 Mwr show
17:13:41 64.2 km 5.0 mb show
13:09:17 9.9 km 5.9 Mwr show
11:48:29 52.6 km 4.6 ML show
07:11:00 12.1 km 4.6 Mwr show
01:57:17 10.0 km 5.4 Mwp show
01:51:59 10.0 km 4.2 Mwp show
2018-07-14 Saturday
15:24:35 10.0 km 2.2 ML show
2018-07-13 Friday
12:42:43 21.6 km 4.6 mb show
09:46:49 172.9 km 6.2 Mwc show
09:03:24 10.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
2018-07-12 Thursday
23:34:25 14.9 km 4.7 mb show
23:34:16 13.2 km 4.7 Mwr show
19:46:47 126.6 km 4.9 mb show
17:43:48 10.0 km 3.2 Mwr show
08:39:26 54.9 km 4.7 mb show
07:32:53 10.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
06:51:22 559.0 km 5.5 mb show
00:38:07 49.1 km 5.2 mb show
2018-07-11 Wednesday
23:36:37 15.0 km 3.3 ML show
11:13:21 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
05:00:42 14.9 km 5.3 mb show
00:33:44 32.8 km 5.2 mb show
2018-07-10 Tuesday
23:28:05 32.7 km 5.2 mb show
20:03:50 10.0 km 3.8 ML show
18:41:43 33.0 km 4.9 mb show
16:24:26 85.2 km 5.1 mb show
16:05:14 30.9 km 5.5 Mwb show
15:33:23 213.2 km 5.1 mb show
10:26:18 3.7 km 5.6 Mwp show
06:04:03 72.5 km 5.0 mb show
04:56:00 82.5 km 5.0 mb show
01:08:22 124.5 km 5.1 mb show
2018-07-09 Monday
03:16:18 44.4 km 4.6 mb show
02:42:29 42.2 km 5.2 mb show
2018-07-08 Sunday
21:04:38 276.3 km 5.6 Mwb show
21:04:38 273.7 km 5.9 mb show
20:32:18 63.8 km 4.5 mb show
19:46:43 80.8 km 5.2 mb show
11:34:45 25.3 km 4.4 Mwr show
2018-07-07 Saturday
21:33:49 32.6 km 6.1 Mwb show
11:23:50 31.6 km 5.8 Mwb show
10:08:46 37.2 km 4.6 mb show
08:51:33 13.1 km 5.3 mb show
05:42:18 488.3 km 4.6 mb show
2018-07-06 Friday
23:33:24 2.0 km 1.3 ML show
17:07:36 42.3 km 3.9 ML show
12:38:25 10.0 km 3.8 ML show
04:32:26 61.6 km 5.3 mb show
01:40:05 48.3 km 6.0 Mwc show
00:21:39 212.5 km 4.3 mb show
2018-07-05 Thursday
22:36:34 234.0 km 4.9 mb show
21:39:08 32.4 km 4.6 mb show
21:39:08 29.3 km 4.4 mb show
15:18:27 9.9 km 2.9 ML show
2018-07-04 Wednesday
20:34:50 37.7 km 5.0 mb show
19:45:41 10.0 km 4.7 Mwr show
16:37:06 142.9 km 5.5 mb show
09:01:07 10.0 km 5.0 mb show
07:12:50 32.0 km 5.2 mb show
05:14:49 64.3 km 5.2 mb show
00:57:48 49.4 km 4.3 mb show
2018-07-03 Tuesday
09:59:54 107.4 km 5.7 Mwb show
09:59:54 99.3 km 5.7 Mwb show
04:25:54 130.6 km 5.3 mb show
2018-07-02 Monday
17:21:27 15.0 km 5.3 mb show
12:47:35 27.8 km 5.4 mb show
11:53:23 58.5 km 5.3 mb show
04:10:29 15.1 km 4.8 mb show
2018-07-01 Sunday
20:45:40 364.6 km 5.6 Mwb show
19:00:33 274.2 km 4.3 mb show
17:26:56 52.3 km 5.4 mb show
08:20:16 126.0 km 5.1 mb show
2018-06-30 Saturday
17:43:28 16.1 km 4.8 Mwr show
11:27:43 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
08:47:41 221.7 km 4.5 mb show
03:56:51 30.0 km 5.7 mb show
01:09:34 32.5 km 4.6 Mwr show
01:09:30 21.3 km 4.5 Mwr show
2018-06-28 Thursday
23:35:29 236.8 km 4.8 mb show
16:47:50 128.2 km 5.8 mb show
2018-06-27 Wednesday
23:46:34 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
18:27:46 10.0 km 4.9 mb show
17:44:10 543.2 km 4.7 mb show
16:53:36 17.6 km 4.2 Mwr show
06:40:56 15.0 km 5.2 mb show
2018-06-26 Tuesday
22:13:04 11.0 km 4.6 mb show
18:02:18 59.6 km 5.2 mb show
17:57:04 11.4 km 4.7 mb show
17:44:30 20.0 km 3.4 ML show
05:58:48 48.6 km 4.9 mb show
2018-06-25 Monday
17:41:30 10.0 km 5.1 mb show
05:14:47 19.6 km 5.3 mb show
2018-06-24 Sunday
22:15:06 156.3 km 5.3 mb show
19:14:14 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
13:24:37 7.0 km 3.5 ML show
09:41:54 45.3 km 4.9 mb show
2018-06-23 Saturday
21:37:48 4.2 km 4.5 mb show
21:13:37 10.1 km 4.0 Mwr show
20:04:54 324.7 km 4.4 mb show
19:46:22 15.2 km 4.9 mb show
03:50:06 6.3 km 4.7 Mwr show
01:54:38 75.8 km 5.4 mb show
00:33:40 41.8 km 5.6 Mwb show
2018-06-22 Friday
20:57:41 609.2 km 5.3 mb show
19:24:32 68.8 km 5.6 mb show
2018-06-21 Thursday
22:58:43 108.0 km 4.8 mb show
21:13:35 55.0 km 6.1 Mwc show
20:29:30 133.3 km 5.0 mb show
19:33:11 3.2 km 5.4 Mwc show
16:08:01 169.2 km 5.7 mb show
08:52:45 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
03:25:23 189.0 km 4.8 mb show
02:03:37 178.5 km 5.2 mb show
2018-06-20 Wednesday
13:45:14 15.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
04:13:44 10.0 km 2.7 ML show
2018-06-19 Tuesday
00:03:50 15.0 km 4.8 mb show
2018-06-18 Monday
23:45:01 14.8 km 4.6 Mwr show
14:04:52 10.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
13:43:03 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
08:59:50 12.0 km 3.7 ML show
07:09:44 26.6 km 5.6 Mwb show
05:22:44 57.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:32:59 140.4 km 5.6 Mwb show
2018-06-17 Sunday
22:58:33 1.2 km 5.6 Mwb show
19:54:07 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
15:18:40 12.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
14:21:30 26.6 km 5.2 Mwr show
13:41:33 563.4 km 5.4 mb show
13:21:34 32.9 km 5.0 mb show
12:18:05 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
09:46:27 45.5 km 5.4 mb show
03:12:15 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:39:38 136.7 km 5.3 mb show
2018-06-15 Friday
00:57:13 9.2 km 5.6 Mwb show
00:38:38 503.8 km 4.5 mb show
2018-06-14 Thursday
19:47:13 58.4 km 5.1 mb show
16:57:36 177.1 km 4.4 mb show
15:42:22 2.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
13:30:58 10.0 km 3.6 Mwr show
2018-06-13 Wednesday
18:41:49 53.2 km 3.7 ML show
16:47:38 10.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
14:59:10 148.7 km 4.8 mb show
03:44:53 89.0 km 5.2 mb show
02:08:02 34.7 km 5.1 mb show
01:41:38 46.3 km 4.6 ML show
2018-06-12 Tuesday
23:46:16 52.9 km 5.3 mb show
23:45:54 80.9 km 5.1 mb show
23:08:28 3.2 km 5.9 Mwb show
17:17:18 4.8 km 5.0 mb show
04:22:44 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
04:22:43 4.8 km 5.2 Mwr show
2018-06-11 Monday
22:34:51 74.8 km 4.4 mb show
20:31:47 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
19:54:23 27.3 km 5.4 Mwb show
2018-06-10 Sunday
14:55:28 36.4 km 5.0 mb show
2018-06-09 Saturday
21:49:22 70.8 km 4.2 mb show
2018-06-08 Friday
18:26:23 47.7 km 4.8 mb show
06:07:52 14.0 km 4.9 mb show
02:23:35 29.8 km 3.0 ML show
2018-06-07 Thursday
22:31:35 15.0 km 2.2 ML show
16:15:13 30.3 km 5.3 Mwb show
07:23:29 8.9 km 4.8 mb show
06:51:21 36.4 km 4.4 mb show
2018-06-06 Wednesday
18:15:54 36.0 km 5.1 mb show
17:42:34 182.7 km 4.4 mb show
15:49:26 15.0 km 1.4 ML show
13:07:20 8.9 km 4.2 mb show
07:51:24 18.9 km 4.2 ML show
06:57:08 4.0 km 2.2 ML show
00:07:05 34.5 km 4.0 mb show
2018-06-05 Tuesday
23:05:16 15.0 km 4.2 mb show
22:50:21 15.1 km 3.2 ML show
18:40:30 17.5 km 5.3 Mwr show
18:09:13 14.2 km 4.7 mb show
16:33:28 10.1 km 5.0 mb show
14:37:18 9.9 km 2.7 ML show
11:38:04 380.4 km 4.4 mb show
08:52:45 54.6 km 4.8 Mwr show
01:34:46 51.7 km 4.5 mb show
2018-06-04 Monday
21:20:31 17.6 km 4.9 Mwr show
19:53:37 15.0 km 4.7 mb show
18:24:29 17.4 km 5.3 mb show
17:38:22 15.3 km 3.8 ML show
2018-06-03 Sunday
06:13:45 14.6 km 5.0 mb show
03:00:21 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
2018-06-02 Saturday
19:37:33 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
19:33:54 469.7 km 5.0 mb show
16:29:04 60.0 km 5.7 Mwb show
11:53:05 7.2 km 5.9 Mwb show
09:48:09 15.4 km 5.4 mb show
08:45:42 27.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
05:46:07 51.8 km 5.6 mb show
05:46:05 30.6 km 5.3 mb show
02:40:41 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
2018-06-01 Friday
10:21:38 578.7 km 5.1 mb show
10:06:42 145.8 km 4.7 mb show
07:22:43 16.5 km 3.0 ML show
07:20:10 10.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
04:52:37 46.5 km 5.6 mb show
02:23:38 65.1 km 5.2 mb show
02:22:52 61.2 km 5.3 mb show
01:55:35 116.7 km 4.6 Mwr show
2018-05-31 Thursday
07:28:01 118.9 km 5.0 mb show
07:27:57 81.9 km 5.1 mb show
2018-05-30 Wednesday
10:30:44 14.1 km 5.2 mb show
08:34:21 44.8 km 4.3 ML show
05:54:21 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:32:47 116.2 km 5.4 mb show
2018-05-29 Tuesday
18:43:13 43.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
04:39:02 15.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-05-28 Monday
19:25:30 69.3 km 4.9 mb show
19:19:42 20.7 km 4.7 mb show
01:59:49 30.4 km 5.1 mb show
2018-05-27 Sunday
19:33:38 13.2 km 5.5 Mwb show
17:50:56 15.0 km 5.3 mb show
07:55:42 40.0 km 2.0 ML show
07:54:01 10.0 km 4.1 ML show
04:45:17 10.0 km 4.5 ML show
01:39:05 25.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
2018-05-26 Saturday
22:31:19 9.9 km 3.2 ML show
14:15:04 22.5 km 4.3 ML show
12:37:45 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
04:59:15 14.0 km 3.6 ML show
00:38:07 48.8 km 3.2 ML show
00:32:57 10.0 km 4.8 mb show
2018-05-25 Friday
22:23:35 79.6 km 5.1 mb show
12:13:59 127.0 km 4.9 mb show
10:28:26 32.2 km 3.3 ML show
10:27:51 46.2 km 4.2 ML show
09:32:46 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
2018-05-24 Thursday
23:11:49 22.3 km 5.4 mb show
23:08:24 15.0 km 3.4 ML show
15:50:45 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
11:12:06 37.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:24:06 37.5 km 4.2 ML show
02:03:53 22.5 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-05-23 Wednesday
22:10:54 31.2 km 4.1 mb show
13:43:45 27.6 km 3.9 ML show
05:44:47 32.9 km 5.3 mb show
03:01:31 10.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
01:37:46 32.5 km 5.4 Mwb show
2018-05-22 Tuesday
21:36:37 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
20:10:57 113.0 km 4.8 mb show
19:47:45 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
19:30:58 41.0 km 5.3 mb show
19:30:57 44.7 km 5.4 mb show
14:50:23 36.5 km 3.0 ML show
14:48:52 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
12:37:10 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
11:36:30 18.0 km 4.2 mb show
09:43:32 248.1 km 5.1 mb show
00:31:52 20.2 km 4.5 ML show
00:26:05 8.8 km 5.7 Mwb show
2018-05-21 Monday
10:40:23 110.8 km 5.0 mb show
00:47:16 14.5 km 5.1 mb show
00:47:13 14.9 km 5.6 Mwp show
00:18:39 26.7 km 4.9 mb show
2018-05-20 Sunday
22:17:54 39.3 km 4.3 Mwr show
14:49:58 34.7 km 3.0 ML show
11:22:24 14.9 km 4.2 ML show
08:01:22 6.9 km 5.4 Mwp show
05:48:50 7.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
2018-05-19 Saturday
21:00:02 15.1 km 4.8 mb show
19:08:38 72.3 km 5.0 mb show
18:14:48 78.9 km 4.7 mb show
09:36:20 12.2 km 5.3 mb show
04:00:39 20.0 km 3.5 ML show
2018-05-18 Friday
20:31:38 64.7 km 5.4 mb show
20:31:36 33.3 km 5.3 mb show
20:26:00 22.4 km 5.3 mb show
10:53:56 14.9 km 5.3 mb show
01:45:33 20.2 km 6.2 Mwc show
2018-05-17 Thursday
21:43:14 278.6 km 5.6 mb show
18:47:10 40.0 km 5.6 Mwb show
18:42:13 22.6 km 5.7 Mwb show
08:46:55 41.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
03:12:36 69.0 km 5.4 mb show
2018-05-16 Wednesday
22:30:07 34.6 km 4.7 Mwr show
17:22:18 35.7 km 5.9 Mwb show
02:12:18 88.7 km 5.5 mb show
2018-05-15 Tuesday
15:48:13 42.2 km 5.8 Mwp show
2018-05-14 Monday
18:14:53 55.8 km 5.3 mb show
14:41:50 14.4 km 5.1 mb show
2018-05-13 Sunday
22:27:30 15.0 km 5.1 Mwp show
18:20:57 40.3 km 5.3 mb show
15:33:33 187.3 km 5.2 mb show
12:40:08 611.7 km 4.6 mb show
05:50:37 24.1 km 5.0 Mwb show
01:13:51 47.9 km 4.3 ML show
2018-05-12 Saturday
18:15:35 2.3 km 5.1 mb show
16:49:38 53.8 km 4.9 mb show
11:42:16 48.6 km 4.7 mb show
05:52:46 105.3 km 4.7 mb show
02:35:02 15.7 km 5.0 mb show
01:29:34 28.8 km 4.9 mb show
00:08:08 31.7 km 5.0 mb show
2018-05-11 Friday
20:56:32 135.3 km 5.1 mb show
08:57:16 103.0 km 5.1 mb show
07:33:09 244.0 km 5.0 mb show
04:58:23 77.6 km 5.4 mb show
2018-05-10 Thursday
22:29:47 15.2 km 5.2 mb show
22:15:40 590.3 km 5.3 mb show
18:02:30 543.5 km 5.6 Mwp show
15:36:45 15.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
14:08:36 195.0 km 5.2 mb show
11:56:58 17.3 km 5.8 mb show
08:39:53 43.9 km 5.6 mb show
07:12:13 10.0 km 4.2 ML show
2018-05-09 Wednesday
21:26:05 94.4 km 5.3 Mwp show
21:02:40 80.3 km 5.4 mb show
17:31:50 42.4 km 2.5 ML show
15:00:17 60.5 km 5.2 mb show
10:44:53 15.0 km 3.9 ML show
10:41:45 115.5 km 6.2 mb show
10:08:40 45.6 km 3.4 ML show
07:57:53 3.1 km 5.9 Mwb show
03:23:30 60.0 km 5.1 mb show
2018-05-08 Tuesday
18:27:36 10.0 km 4.7 mb show
18:17:58 49.9 km 4.6 Mwr show
08:14:17 15.8 km 5.6 mb show
2018-05-07 Monday
14:19:56 32.5 km 2.6 ML show
14:18:23 10.0 km 3.9 mb show
2018-05-06 Sunday
20:00:48 95.0 km 5.3 mb show
19:57:05 26.2 km 5.0 Mwr show
19:32:39 15.0 km 5.2 mb show
18:18:17 1.6 km 4.1 Mwr show
09:23:40 15.0 km 4.9 mb show
08:09:20 10.0 km 2.7 ML show