RECENT EARTHQUAKES

Showing 500 of 20136 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2018-06-21 Thursday
08:52:56 40.0 km 3.4 ML show
08:52:49 48.2 km 3.6 ML show
08:52:48 35.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
07:50:30 20.0 km show
07:40:56 99.6 km 4.8 mb show
07:14:34 15.0 km 4.1 mb show
04:45:02 14.8 km 5.6 mb show
04:31:27 58.0 km 4.6 mb show
04:19:30 50.2 km 4.8 mb show
04:05:14 44.3 km 2.0 ML show
04:03:31 14.9 km 5.0 mb show
03:41:43 14.9 km 5.1 mb show
03:31:37 47.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
03:27:52 15.0 km show
03:25:24 193.3 km 3.3 Md show
03:25:23 189.6 km 4.9 mb show
03:25:16 120.0 km 4.8 Mwr show
03:23:36 20.0 km 3.0 ML show
03:18:43 17.0 km 1.1 ML show
02:56:13 14.9 km 5.2 mb show
02:39:43 41.9 km 3.9 mb show
02:37:35 15.0 km 4.9 mb show
02:09:04 15.0 km 5.7 mb show
02:03:37 181.9 km 5.3 mb show
02:03:37 184.4 km 5.2 mb show
02:03:36 177.3 km 5.2 mb show
01:43:58 235.0 km 5.3 mb show
2018-06-20 Wednesday
23:42:52 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
23:40:25 660.0 km 3.3 ML show
23:30:52 15.0 km 4.6 mb show
23:30:17 15.0 km 4.9 mb show
23:28:19 10.1 km 4.9 mb show
23:23:34 61.1 km show
20:08:41 66.1 km 5.4 mb show
19:45:55 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
19:17:19 15.0 km 4.9 mb show
18:59:15 15.0 km 5.5 mb show
13:45:11 10.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
04:13:44 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
2018-06-18 Monday
23:45:01 14.8 km 4.6 Mwr show
14:04:52 10.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
13:43:03 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
08:59:50 12.0 km 3.6 ML show
07:09:44 26.6 km 5.6 Mwb show
05:22:44 57.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:32:56 120.1 km 5.6 mb show
2018-06-17 Sunday
22:58:33 1.2 km 5.6 Mwb show
19:54:07 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
15:18:40 12.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
14:21:29 15.0 km 5.1 Mwr show
13:41:33 563.4 km 5.4 mb show
13:21:34 32.9 km 5.0 mb show
12:18:05 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
09:46:27 45.5 km 5.4 mb show
03:12:15 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:39:38 138.1 km 5.3 mb show
2018-06-15 Friday
00:57:13 9.3 km 5.5 Mwb show
2018-06-14 Thursday
16:57:36 177.1 km 4.4 mb show
15:42:22 2.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
2018-06-13 Wednesday
18:41:49 53.0 km 4.0 Mwr show
16:47:26 10.0 km 4.6 ML show
14:59:10 148.7 km 4.8 mb show
06:58:59 1.0 km 5.9 Mwb show
03:44:53 89.0 km 5.2 mb show
02:08:00 30.7 km 5.1 mb show
01:41:38 46.3 km 4.6 ML show
2018-06-12 Tuesday
23:46:16 36.3 km 5.3 mb show
23:45:54 80.9 km 5.1 mb show
23:08:27 10.0 km 5.9 Mwb show
17:17:18 4.8 km 5.0 mb show
04:22:44 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
2018-06-11 Monday
22:34:51 74.8 km 4.4 mb show
20:31:47 10.0 km 3.4 ML show
19:54:23 27.3 km 5.4 Mwb show
2018-06-10 Sunday
14:55:28 36.4 km 5.0 mb show
04:14:27 10.0 km 2.0 ML show
2018-06-09 Saturday
21:49:22 70.8 km 4.2 mb show
2018-06-08 Friday
18:26:23 47.7 km 4.8 mb show
17:26:04 231.0 km 4.2 mb show
06:07:52 14.0 km 4.9 mb show
02:23:33 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
2018-06-07 Thursday
22:31:35 15.0 km 2.5 ML show
16:15:13 30.3 km 5.3 Mwb show
14:28:28 10.0 km 3.5 Mwr show
06:51:21 36.4 km 4.4 mb show
2018-06-06 Wednesday
18:15:54 36.0 km 5.1 mb show
15:02:23 22.5 km 3.0 ML show
13:07:20 8.9 km 4.2 mb show
07:51:24 18.9 km 4.2 ML show
06:57:08 4.0 km 2.2 ML show
00:07:05 34.5 km 4.0 mb show
2018-06-05 Tuesday
22:50:21 14.9 km 3.2 ML show
18:40:30 17.5 km 5.3 Mwr show
18:09:13 14.2 km 4.7 mb show
16:33:28 10.1 km 5.0 mb show
14:37:18 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
11:38:04 380.4 km 4.4 mb show
08:52:45 54.6 km 4.8 Mwr show
01:34:46 51.7 km 4.5 mb show
2018-06-04 Monday
21:20:31 17.6 km 4.9 Mwr show
19:53:37 15.0 km 4.7 mb show
18:24:29 17.4 km 5.3 mb show
17:38:22 15.3 km 3.8 ML show
06:31:55 153.1 km 4.8 mb show
2018-06-03 Sunday
06:13:45 14.6 km 5.0 mb show
2018-06-02 Saturday
19:37:33 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
19:33:54 469.7 km 5.0 mb show
16:29:04 60.0 km 5.7 Mwb show
11:53:05 7.2 km 5.9 Mwb show
09:48:09 15.4 km 5.4 mb show
08:45:42 27.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
05:46:05 30.6 km 5.3 mb show
02:40:41 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
2018-06-01 Friday
10:21:38 578.7 km 5.1 mb show
10:06:42 145.8 km 4.7 mb show
07:20:10 10.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
04:52:37 46.5 km 5.6 mb show
02:22:52 61.2 km 5.3 mb show
01:55:35 116.7 km 4.6 Mwr show
2018-05-30 Wednesday
10:30:44 14.1 km 5.2 mb show
08:34:21 44.8 km 4.3 ML show
05:54:21 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:32:47 116.2 km 5.4 mb show
2018-05-29 Tuesday
18:43:13 43.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
04:39:02 15.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-05-28 Monday
19:25:30 69.3 km 4.9 mb show
19:19:42 20.7 km 4.7 mb show
01:59:49 30.4 km 5.1 mb show
2018-05-27 Sunday
19:33:38 13.2 km 5.5 Mwb show
17:50:56 15.0 km 5.3 mb show
07:54:01 10.0 km 4.1 ML show
04:45:17 10.0 km 4.5 ML show
01:39:05 25.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
2018-05-26 Saturday
22:31:19 9.9 km 3.2 ML show
14:15:04 22.5 km 4.3 ML show
12:37:45 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
04:59:15 14.0 km 3.6 ML show
00:38:07 48.8 km 3.2 ML show
00:32:57 10.0 km 4.8 mb show
2018-05-25 Friday
22:23:35 79.6 km 5.1 mb show
12:13:59 127.0 km 4.9 mb show
10:28:26 32.2 km 3.3 ML show
10:27:51 46.2 km 4.2 ML show
09:32:46 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
2018-05-24 Thursday
23:11:49 22.3 km 5.4 mb show
23:08:24 15.0 km 3.4 ML show
15:50:45 15.0 km 5.1 mb show
11:12:06 37.0 km 5.0 mb show
02:24:06 37.5 km 4.2 ML show
02:03:53 22.5 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-05-23 Wednesday
22:10:54 31.2 km 4.1 mb show
13:43:45 27.6 km 3.9 ML show
05:44:47 32.9 km 5.3 mb show
03:01:31 10.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
01:37:46 32.5 km 5.4 Mwb show
2018-05-22 Tuesday
21:36:37 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
21:01:19 16.0 km 3.4 ML show
19:47:45 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
19:30:57 44.7 km 5.4 mb show
14:48:52 10.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
12:37:10 15.0 km 5.0 mb show
11:36:30 18.0 km 4.2 mb show
09:43:32 248.1 km 5.1 mb show
00:31:52 20.2 km 4.5 ML show
00:26:05 8.8 km 5.7 Mwb show
2018-05-21 Monday
19:13:00 60.0 km 5.3 mb show
10:40:23 110.8 km 5.0 mb show
02:15:27 54.2 km 5.2 mb show
00:47:13 14.9 km 5.6 Mwp show
00:18:39 26.7 km 4.9 mb show
2018-05-20 Sunday
22:17:54 39.3 km 4.3 Mwr show
17:17:20 41.8 km 3.2 ML show
14:49:58 34.7 km 3.0 ML show
11:22:24 14.9 km 4.2 ML show
08:01:22 6.9 km 5.4 Mwp show
05:48:50 7.0 km 3.9 Mwr show
2018-05-19 Saturday
21:00:02 15.1 km 4.8 mb show
19:08:38 72.3 km 5.0 mb show
18:14:48 78.9 km 4.7 mb show
09:36:20 12.2 km 5.3 mb show
04:00:39 20.0 km 3.5 ML show
2018-05-18 Friday
20:31:36 33.3 km 5.3 mb show
20:26:00 22.4 km 5.3 mb show
10:53:56 14.9 km 5.3 mb show
01:45:33 20.2 km 6.2 Mwc show
2018-05-17 Thursday
21:43:14 278.6 km 5.6 mb show
18:47:10 40.0 km 5.6 Mwb show
18:42:13 22.6 km 5.7 Mwb show
11:07:15 67.9 km 5.1 mb show
08:46:55 41.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
03:12:36 69.0 km 5.4 mb show
2018-05-16 Wednesday
22:30:07 34.6 km 4.7 Mwr show
17:22:18 35.7 km 5.9 Mwb show
02:12:18 88.7 km 5.5 mb show
2018-05-15 Tuesday
15:48:13 42.2 km 5.8 Mwp show
2018-05-14 Monday
18:14:53 55.8 km 5.3 mb show
14:41:50 14.4 km 5.1 mb show
10:31:19 40.5 km 5.0 Mwp show
2018-05-13 Sunday
22:27:30 15.0 km 5.1 Mwp show
18:20:57 40.3 km 5.3 mb show
15:33:33 187.3 km 5.2 mb show
05:50:37 24.1 km 5.0 Mwb show
02:32:32 19.0 km 5.3 mb show
01:13:51 47.9 km 4.3 ML show
2018-05-12 Saturday
18:15:35 2.3 km 5.1 mb show
16:49:38 53.8 km 4.9 mb show
11:42:16 48.6 km 4.7 mb show
05:52:46 105.3 km 4.7 mb show
02:35:02 15.7 km 5.0 mb show
01:29:34 28.8 km 4.9 mb show
00:08:08 31.7 km 5.0 mb show
2018-05-11 Friday
20:56:32 135.3 km 5.1 mb show
08:57:16 103.0 km 5.1 mb show
07:33:09 244.0 km 5.0 mb show
04:58:23 77.6 km 5.4 mb show
01:19:47 186.7 km 5.0 mb show
2018-05-10 Thursday
22:29:47 15.2 km 5.2 mb show
22:15:40 590.3 km 5.3 mb show
18:02:30 543.5 km 5.6 Mwp show
15:36:45 15.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
14:08:36 195.0 km 5.2 mb show
11:56:58 17.3 km 5.8 mb show
08:39:53 43.9 km 5.6 mb show
07:12:13 10.0 km 4.2 ML show
2018-05-09 Wednesday
21:26:05 94.4 km 5.3 Mwp show
21:02:40 80.3 km 5.4 mb show
17:31:50 42.4 km 2.5 ML show
15:00:17 60.5 km 5.2 mb show
10:44:53 15.0 km 3.9 ML show
10:41:45 115.5 km 6.2 mb show
10:08:40 45.6 km 3.4 ML show
07:57:53 3.1 km 5.9 Mwb show
03:23:30 60.0 km 5.1 mb show
2018-05-08 Tuesday
18:27:36 10.0 km 4.7 mb show
18:17:58 49.9 km 4.6 Mwr show
08:14:17 15.8 km 5.6 mb show
2018-05-07 Monday
14:18:23 10.0 km 3.9 mb show
2018-05-06 Sunday
20:00:48 95.0 km 5.3 mb show
19:57:05 26.2 km 5.0 Mwr show
19:02:29 46.8 km 5.2 mb show
18:18:17 1.6 km 4.1 Mwr show
09:23:40 15.0 km 4.9 mb show
08:09:20 10.0 km 2.7 ML show
06:04:00 10.0 km 5.7 Mwp show
03:17:19 10.0 km 4.8 Mwr show
00:01:15 113.2 km 5.2 Mwr show
2018-05-05 Saturday
18:13:57 9.9 km 3.8 Mwp show
06:19:04 17.1 km 6.2 mb show
2018-05-04 Friday
22:33:00 22.9 km 6.8 Mwp show
21:32:51 5.8 km 5.3 mb show
10:22:13 15.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
03:36:50 15.1 km 4.8 mb show
2018-05-03 Thursday
07:58:14 10.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
2018-05-02 Wednesday
22:56:08 116.6 km 4.2 Mwr show
21:16:16 92.0 km 4.6 mb show
04:08:17 31.7 km 5.2 mb show
2018-05-01 Tuesday
23:47:03 14.0 km 5.6 mb show
21:09:23 57.1 km 5.3 mb show
19:47:53 575.8 km 5.9 Mwb show
19:33:34 69.0 km 4.8 mb show
16:33:36 42.9 km 5.0 mb show
2018-04-30 Monday
22:13:35 10.0 km 3.9 ML show
2018-04-29 Sunday
22:23:07 14.9 km 5.3 mb show
12:29:58 48.2 km 5.0 Mwb show
03:44:17 119.3 km 4.8 mb show
03:43:38 10.0 km 3.9 Mwp show
2018-04-28 Saturday
22:28:18 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
15:14:22 106.5 km 5.6 Mwr show
12:18:44 20.0 km 3.3 ML show
01:13:27 10.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
2018-04-26 Thursday
17:36:10 28.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
16:55:55 9.3 km 5.6 Mwb show
16:17:40 27.0 km 2.6 ML show
09:22:52 10.0 km 3.4 Mwr show
2018-04-25 Wednesday
23:17:12 39.4 km 5.0 mb show
17:15:48 124.6 km 4.5 Mwr show
17:00:23 65.3 km 5.0 mb show
13:46:20 457.3 km 4.8 mb show
00:06:59 14.3 km 5.0 Mwp show
2018-04-24 Tuesday
15:52:05 256.7 km 4.8 Mwp show
14:59:18 8.0 km 3.4 Mwr show
12:23:35 33.3 km 5.1 mb show
08:53:23 87.4 km 5.6 Mwb show
00:34:32 10.8 km 5.1 Mwr show
2018-04-23 Monday
17:10:39 61.9 km 4.9 mb show
15:42:14 148.9 km 5.0 mb show
08:13:58 10.2 km 5.4 Mwb show
07:37:07 599.1 km 5.1 mb show
04:05:16 63.8 km 5.7 Mwb show
02:58:38 45.1 km 5.2 mb show
2018-04-22 Sunday
23:42:58 15.0 km 3.3 ML show
18:31:48 33.3 km 4.9 mb show
12:35:51 35.6 km 4.3 Mwr show
02:29:27 137.8 km 5.3 mb show
01:12:23 10.0 km 4.6 mb show
2018-04-21 Saturday
22:41:14 33.3 km 4.6 mb show
22:31:27 28.9 km 4.8 mb show
20:17:11 10.0 km 3.2 ML show
20:03:53 10.1 km 4.3 Mwr show
19:44:26 66.2 km 5.9 Mwb show
09:47:18 16.4 km 5.3 mb show
05:06:37 220.6 km 4.9 mb show
03:02:03 10.0 km 2.3 ML show
00:20:07 13.0 km 4.8 Mwr show
2018-04-20 Friday
22:29:27 33.1 km 5.1 mb show
19:47:55 29.0 km 4.7 mb show
16:22:32 12.0 km 3.2 ML show
11:40:03 146.9 km 4.1 mb show
2018-04-19 Thursday
23:02:15 10.0 km 2.9 ML show
21:09:22 41.6 km 6.1 Mwb show
11:38:27 47.9 km 5.1 mb show
06:34:47 8.2 km 5.4 Mwr show
04:05:20 15.0 km 3.1 ML show
2018-04-18 Wednesday
20:03:45 8.0 km 2.7 ML show
15:21:28 10.0 km 2.1 ML show
13:07:21 14.8 km 5.3 mb show
11:46:17 28.8 km 5.0 mb show
09:25:47 177.3 km 5.2 mb show
07:06:59 37.0 km 5.4 mb show
05:32:03 55.3 km 5.2 mb show
01:11:28 12.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-04-17 Tuesday
23:22:49 19.9 km 2.3 ML show
21:55:40 43.5 km 4.9 mb show
06:44:09 36.0 km 5.0 mb show
04:56:03 38.0 km 5.3 mb show
02:52:35 12.1 km 5.4 Mwb show
02:39:06 59.3 km 5.0 mb show
2018-04-16 Monday
18:08:57 152.0 km 5.0 mb show
15:32:23 16.2 km 3.8 Mwr show
06:09:42 31.3 km 5.3 mb show
04:30:40 8.2 km 4.3 Mwr show
2018-04-15 Sunday
19:43:57 53.1 km 5.3 mb show
19:30:45 49.7 km 5.8 Mwb show
00:10:31 19.1 km 5.1 mb show
2018-04-14 Saturday
18:34:16 28.8 km 5.2 mb show
18:02:37 96.8 km 4.9 mb show
13:30:57 10.0 km show
2018-04-13 Friday
21:46:53 98.8 km 5.0 mb show
19:00:02 58.6 km 5.4 mb show
17:55:46 52.8 km 4.5 mb show
17:14:03 26.4 km 4.7 mb show
2018-04-12 Thursday
18:51:14 54.7 km 2.4 ML show
18:07:17 14.5 km 4.6 mb show
11:37:10 55.0 km 5.1 mb show
10:41:55 48.0 km 4.7 mb show
07:56:53 208.6 km 5.2 mb show
01:50:58 89.5 km 4.8 mb show
01:19:32 22.0 km 2.0 ML show
00:45:09 5.0 km 2.2 ML show
2018-04-11 Wednesday
23:53:48 33.0 km 5.3 mb show
19:50:55 100.0 km 4.6 mb show
17:37:07 77.4 km 4.9 mb show
17:04:06 8.0 km 4.1 mb show
07:30:43 57.7 km 5.6 Mwr show
04:13:22 10.0 km 2.8 ML show
2018-04-10 Tuesday
15:56:28 88.4 km 4.7 Mwr show
10:19:34 63.0 km 6.3 Mwc show
03:11:30 3.9 km 4.7 mb show
03:11:30 3.0 km 4.7 mb show
2018-04-09 Monday
11:46:38 101.4 km 4.9 mb show
03:23:19 16.2 km 4.0 Mwr show
00:35:21 127.3 km 4.2 mb show
00:20:53 227.1 km 5.7 Mwc show
2018-04-08 Sunday
19:35:13 10.0 km 3.6 Mwr show
16:32:33 8.2 km 5.5 mb show
16:04:22 54.3 km 5.2 mb show
05:08:23 48.1 km 5.2 mb show
01:12:06 14.9 km 5.0 mb show
2018-04-07 Saturday
23:09:58 10.0 km 1.8 ML show
21:16:33 6.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
14:41:58 198.9 km 4.5 mb show
09:56:53 100.5 km 4.6 mb show
08:48:53 10.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
05:48:42 31.8 km 6.2 Mwb show
05:15:25 86.8 km 5.3 mb show
2018-04-06 Friday
20:19:12 149.3 km 5.0 mb show
17:51:24 8.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
07:46:58 5.0 km 5.6 Mwb show
02:08:37 8.5 km 1.3 ML show
2018-04-05 Thursday
19:29:23 9.1 km 5.2 mb show
15:07:55 6.6 km 4.0 Mwr show
11:12:13 58.4 km 5.5 mb show
09:07:58 513.1 km 5.7 mb show
04:24:40 12.0 km 2.3 ML show
03:53:38 35.1 km 6.0 Mwb show
2018-04-04 Wednesday
15:21:23 133.0 km 4.7 mb show
14:19:40 8.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
2018-04-03 Tuesday
22:06:46 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
19:58:24 31.6 km 3.1 ML show
18:20:26 10.0 km 3.5 ML show
11:30:03 15.0 km 3.2 ML show
09:14:08 79.9 km 5.5 Mwb show
01:36:13 143.8 km 4.9 mb show
2018-04-02 Monday
23:23:19 80.0 km 6.0 Mwb show
13:40:34 551.8 km 6.8 Mwc show
05:57:37 103.8 km 6.1 Mwb show
03:03:27 10.0 km 4.2 mb show
2018-04-01 Sunday
08:35:29 36.3 km 5.3 mb show
2018-03-30 Friday
18:45:17 245.1 km 4.7 Mwp show
18:24:54 10.0 km 3.0 ML show
16:05:33 14.9 km 4.4 mb show
12:45:19 35.3 km 4.2 mb show
12:45:18 35.0 km 4.4 Mwr show
07:01:17 33.2 km 5.3 mb show
02:10:57 14.2 km 4.1 Mwr show
2018-03-29 Thursday
23:17:36 75.1 km 5.4 mb show
22:54:13 13.2 km 5.7 Mwr show
21:25:40 70.0 km 6.9 Mwc show
20:58:48 34.5 km 4.9 mb show
18:51:12 27.4 km 5.6 Mwb show
14:09:50 41.0 km 3.1 ML show
14:08:41 10.0 km 4.4 Mwr show
2018-03-28 Wednesday
17:53:04 3.2 km 4.8 Mwr show
11:59:49 20.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
11:47:13 22.5 km 4.3 mb show
11:03:49 10.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
00:27:06 18.0 km 4.2 Mwr show
2018-03-27 Tuesday
23:55:13 22.6 km 4.4 Mwr show
23:29:17 10.1 km 4.1 Mwr show
23:08:18 15.0 km 4.5 ML show
23:07:52 12.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
22:41:11 19.1 km 5.3 mb show
19:32:24 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
06:39:44 234.8 km 4.9 mb show
2018-03-26 Monday
09:51:01 55.0 km 6.6 Mwc show
2018-03-25 Sunday
23:35:32 10.0 km 3.6 ML show
20:14:51 200.6 km 6.3 Mwc show
15:36:25 49.8 km 5.0 mb show
14:37:24 53.8 km 5.5 Mwp show
14:28:35 574.0 km 5.3 mb show
08:58:14 166.6 km 5.6 mb show
08:58:13 162.1 km 5.4 mb show
06:53:04 10.0 km 3.1 ML show
01:10:53 8.0 km 2.4 ML show
2018-03-24 Saturday
22:17:49 212.4 km 5.5 Mwp show
20:03:59 15.0 km 4.1 Mwr show
19:58:34 8.0 km 6.2 Mwc show
19:19:32 15.0 km 2.3 ML show
18:47:20 20.0 km 2.3 ML show
11:23:29 18.5 km 6.2 Mwb show
11:14:25 16.0 km 2.8 ML show
10:34:38 84.4 km 5.2 mb show
10:27:33 11.3 km 5.2 Mwp show
10:02:49 15.0 km 3.4 ML show
2018-03-23 Friday
19:02:46 204.2 km 4.9 mb show
18:30:54 10.0 km 2.4 mb_Lg show
18:09:29 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
17:54:57 13.0 km 2.8 ML show
14:09:38 8.0 km 3.7 Mwr show
12:22:14 6.0 km 2.5 ML show
11:52:37 40.0 km 5.2 mb show
10:44:16 42.5 km 2.0 ML show
09:21:34 45.5 km 2.5 ML show
09:10:21 5.0 km 2.6 ML show
2018-03-22 Thursday
21:32:20 45.5 km 5.3 mb show
20:02:00 15.0 km 3.8 Mwp show
19:11:53 15.0 km 2.6 ML show
18:35:06 8.0 km 3.0 ML show
02:46:31 32.7 km 5.1 mb show
00:08:08 102.2 km 5.4 mb show
2018-03-21 Wednesday
22:26:00 43.0 km 3.8 Mwr show
21:33:04 18.0 km 2.8 ML show
20:41:21 11.0 km 3.9 Mwb show
15:34:56 22.5 km 5.4 mb show
14:41:33 8.0 km 2.6 ML show
12:33:13 26.0 km 4.5 Mwr show
07:35:50 20.0 km 3.0 mb_Lg show
2018-03-20 Tuesday
17:03:56 15.0 km 3.5 ML show
11:09:28 60.3 km 5.2 mb show
09:22:58 22.8 km 5.3 mb show
2018-03-19 Monday
19:32:23 10.0 km 5.0 mb show
11:36:28 54.0 km 5.3 mb show
04:30:53 29.3 km 4.6 Mwp show
02:36:40 150.4 km 5.7 mb show
2018-03-18 Sunday
22:46:15 10.0 km 3.6 Mwr show
18:00:12 83.5 km 5.5 Mwb show
15:34:01 12.1 km 3.4 ML show
11:35:10 152.0 km 5.6 mb show
2018-03-17 Saturday
19:59:05 33.2 km 5.0 mb show
15:24:51 20.0 km 3.1 ML show
2018-03-16 Friday
07:24:20 20.0 km 4.8 mb show
2018-03-14 Wednesday
10:24:48 139.0 km 4.5 mb show
2018-03-13 Tuesday
18:21:55 10.0 km 2.5 ML show
06:46:54 127.0 km 4.7 mb show
04:33:41 147.3 km 4.9 mb show
2018-03-12 Monday
19:59:50 295.7 km 4.4 mb show
12:35:30 32.5 km 4.9 mb show
10:23:51 15.0 km 4.3 Mwr show
08:10:21 20.0 km 3.0 ML show
07:35:34 20.0 km 4.9 Mwp show
06:40:06 45.5 km 5.3 mb show
2018-03-10 Saturday
21:45:39 20.1 km 5.8 Mwb show
20:13:30 77.2 km 5.1 mb show
2018-03-09 Friday
19:14:52 24.9 km 4.3 Mwr show
18:02:34 54.9 km 5.2 mb show
17:49:23 10.0 km 2.6 ML show
16:23:23 545.8 km 5.5 mb show
11:06:08 29.1 km 5.7 Mwb show
09:15:50 84.5 km 4.8 mb show
08:07:44 9.9 km 2.3 ML show